We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunchtime delight”

Willi's Seafood & Raw Bar
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 18/04
20:00
Ranked #5 of 74 Restaurants in Healdsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$35
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Private Dining, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: North St.
Description: Located just north of the town square in downtown Healdsburg, the East Coast and South America meet Wine Country at Willi's Sea-food & Raw Bar. The inviting vibrant decor and an exten-sive list of small plates combine with the eclectic seasonal cocktail menu and wide-ranging wine list to make visitors feel right at home. Designed for sharing, the menu features items ranging from New England Style "Rolls" and Latin-inspired skewers to ceviches and tar-tares. The chef's raw bar features an ever-changing selection of fresh seafood, including at least eight varieties of fresh oysters.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Wow. Had kumi oysters, steamed clams and more. Service was great and heater
For outdoor seating. Soo good. Will be back.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,681 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2021

We really love their small plates to share. We get a good variety of seafood and veggies. Try the small fish tacos.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

Somehow, I always seem to end up at Willi's when in Healdsburg. Maybe it's for the choice of oysters on the half shell, always fresh and perfectly shucked. Maybe for the hanger steak, tender, juicy and perfectly cooked. This last time, served with a salsa verde and quinoa that was exploding with flavor.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FelixBuzzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

For those families or friends looking for a casual/to share dinner this is a great restaurant. Seafood is fresh and very, very well prepared! Great taste and flavors, good service ... our favorite in Healdsburg.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank jorgeceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020 via mobile

We enjoy coming here for the interesting small plates. The ceviche was great, as were the octopus tacos. The lobster roll is always the star. The heaters keep it plenty warm outside, but we had to ask for a candle for our table as it is dark. A few more twinkle lights would go a long way to the ambiance.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank tougo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Willi's Seafood & Raw Bar also viewed

Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Been to Willi's Seafood & Raw Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.