We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I just love Z pizza - especially this Z pizza”
Review of Zpizza

Zpizza
Ranked #36 of 166 Restaurants in Laguna Niguel
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 August 2017

I come here at least once a month - sometimes more. I order a whole pizza, usually on a Friday or Saturday night, to take home with me. The people have always been fun and friendly, and the pizza tastes so fresh. The servers never forget to offer the extra cheese or peppers, and they are very accommodating whenever I order a 1/2 1/2 pizza. Speaking only from my experience, I have to rate this place a 5 for what it is. Yummy.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Harrisschs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

I was really impressed with their web-based menu, order, and payment setup for home delivery. Well thought out and easy to use. Our pizza was very good and we will definitely repeat.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank yogiacomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

I had the Saturday special, which was ham and pineapple. Light crust, not too much topping, and the right amount of cheese. I was in and out of the place with my food (heated) in five minutes.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Went with my 3 boys (11 and 14) and my boyfriend. The boys ordered an extra large pepperoni, and i ordered a gluten free pepperoni. The overall taste was excellent and very fresh. We ate on the patio and had a nice casual meal. I would highly recommend for a casual meal. They had a lot of pizzas on the menu, but we opted to stay traditional. Very good and very fresh.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tracy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

Their pizza is quite good! I have only had the margherita piz, tomatoes and cheese, and it was excellent!

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank MLD1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zpizza also viewed

Laguna Niguel, Orange County
Laguna Niguel, Orange County
 
Laguna Niguel, Orange County
Laguna Niguel, Orange County
 
Laguna Niguel, Orange County
Laguna Niguel, Orange County
 

Been to Zpizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing