We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$139
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western I-5 Inn & Suites(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Budget Inn of Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$249
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
118
75
53
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
75
53
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaser taggolf cartjumping pillowboo boofamily vacationyoung kidsice cream shophay ridesgreat family fungeneral storelabor day weekendtravel trailermovie nightjumpy pillownice cabingreat activitiescindy bear
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Power went out while we stayed out there, but they rectified it by compensating us. Look forward to our next stay. We always enjoy our time there and Julie @ the pool is seriously their best employee.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobbiej431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Park amenities are nice, but a "fee" for keeping a site, online reservations, resort fee... and others is very frustrating. This place is already pricey. The "kid" pool with the splash park area is nice, but very cold, the regular pool is a nice temperature. There's no cable tv which is a surprise for the price, but you get wifi.
The employees on golfcarts drive too fast!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jillepilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at Jellystone Park. We think our prices are in accordance with the improvements we made and hope to make in the future - we are sorry that you feel this way about the rates and encourage you to check out our package deals! We will absolutely be looking into the concerns you've raised and see what we can do to improve - we hope you are willing to come stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

My family and I had a blast this past weekend while we stayed there. There was so many activities for the kids to do, family activities to do, and different play areas for the kids. The staff was all friendly and attentive. I can't wait to take my family back for another weekend of fun.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ambermcken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Wow! Thanks so much for this kind review! We're so glad you and your family had a good time during your stay and were able to enjoy all our awesome amenities! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Thank you Jolene and staff for accommodating us and ensuring that my family and I had a wonderful birthday celebration! My twins and their friends had such a wonderful time. Will be back again very soon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaloneyTwinsAndCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

We're so glad you had a good time during your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon! :) Happy camping!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

From reading previous reviews I knew the place would nickle/dime for all the fun activities- being prepared for that helped as the reservations themselves were fairly expensive (had I NOT known about additional costs I would've been more peeved).
Facilities were in great condition- staff was helpful in getting settled. I find it a bit crazy that only 1 vehicle is allowed per site and the wristband system was a bit cumbersome- otherwise was satisfied with our trip!!
PS- During our trip jumpy pillow didn't open at 9am so much as it got started setting up at 9am- thing takes about an hour to inflate so adjusting the jumpy pillow time to reflect that would be a good idea.

Room Tip: Our large 39 foot fifth wheel had no problem getting into it's spot and navigating the park!
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Corby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for this feedback, Corby. We will absolutely be looking into the concerns you've raised here about the vehicles and jumping pillow and see what we can do to improve. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews