We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western I-5 Inn & Suites(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$249
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Budget Inn of Lodi(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viking Motel(Lodi)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
118
77
53
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
77
53
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslabor day weekendtravel trailerhay ridesgeneral storefellow camperscabin staynice cabinice cream shopcindy bearchildren playclean restroomseaster egg huntgreat family funjelly stonefamily vacationsaturday sundaypick up
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Great location, customer service and safe family friendly environment to be enjoyed by all ages. Pool, playground, jumping pillow, picnic area and great activities throughout the weekend for all ages.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smithlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks so much for this great review! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and got to enjoy all our awesome amenities - hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My family and I have a great time camping at Tower Park. The pools were nice and clean, there was a lot of activities to keep our little ones busy, and the staff was very nice and helpful. It was very family friendly and enjoyed being able to bring our two dogs. This was our first time at this park and can not wait to go back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K2219OOmeganp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thanks so much for this review! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and could enjoy all our awesome amenities. We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

was very nice clean quiet at night . Loved getting away from it all. Cabins were a little pricey. But over all was a wonderful time. Looked like the kids had fun even tho we didn't have any in our group.Rental Golf carts were a little annoying. We will be back next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelz15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

We're so glad you had a good time staying with us! We hope you will come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We've visited Yogi Bear Tower Park 2 times now and we have loved it! We have 3 littler kids and there were so many activities for them to do. I love that it is geared to family entertainment and making everyone happy. The pools are great, the playgrounds are awesome and there's basketball courts and lazer tag too! No one can say they are bored! LOVE IT!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaunah342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Wow! Thank you so much for this feedback! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and your family could enjoy all our awesome amenities! We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Our Tv's didnt work. We called to have it fixed but they couldn't fix it. So no football game until the restaurant opened. Several items noted on list not in room. The concept was great and location is convenient.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for this feedback, Denette. We will absolutely be looking into this - we're very sorry the TV was unable to work. We hope you'll come visit us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews