We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this place!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lodi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This was our first visit and we are already planning to book again for Christmas. What a fun experience for Halloween time. Bring bikes basket balls remote cars, swim suits. So much to do!!! If october bring candy and decorations too

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpbs7618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Wow! Thank you so much for this feedback! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and your family could enjoy all our awesome Halloween activities! We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017

This is a great place for kids. Lots of activities including a swimming pool, two playgrounds, and a jumping pillow. Nice restaurant. Yogi comes around the camp site often. The store is filled with everything you could ever need. Clean facilities.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kristinaf21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Wow! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and could enjoy all our awesome amenities! We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Great location, customer service and safe family friendly environment to be enjoyed by all ages. Pool, playground, jumping pillow, picnic area and great activities throughout the weekend for all ages.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smithlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks so much for this great review! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and got to enjoy all our awesome amenities - hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My family and I have a great time camping at Tower Park. The pools were nice and clean, there was a lot of activities to keep our little ones busy, and the staff was very nice and helpful. It was very family friendly and enjoyed being able to bring our two dogs. This was our first time at this park and can not wait to go back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K2219OOmeganp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thanks so much for this review! We're so glad you had a good time during your stay and could enjoy all our awesome amenities. We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

was very nice clean quiet at night . Loved getting away from it all. Cabins were a little pricey. But over all was a wonderful time. Looked like the kids had fun even tho we didn't have any in our group.Rental Golf carts were a little annoying. We will be back next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelz15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tessa W, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

We're so glad you had a good time staying with us! We hope you will come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lodi hotels
17.2 km away
Wine & Roses Hotel
Wine & Roses Hotel
#2 of 13 in Lodi
515 reviews
21.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lodi
21 km away
Days Inn & Suites Lodi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Best Western I-5 Inn & Suites
21.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lodi
20.9 km away
No photo provided
Wine Country Inn
#4 of 5 in Lodi
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort: Tower Park

Address: 14900 W Highway 12, Lodi, CA 95242-9514 (Formerly Stockton Delta KOA)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lodi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Lodi
Number of rooms: 306
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Yogi Bear™ and friends look forward to welcoming you to Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort at Tower Park this year! Located on the central California coast along the meandering byways of the California Delta, Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park™ at Tower Park offers a breathtaking camping experience that the whole family will enjoy. Come experience everything our park has to offer and start making camping memories that will last a lifetime. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Stockton Delta Koa Hotel Lodi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing