We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$339
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$339
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$259
View deal
Hotels.comUS$339
FindHotelUS$339
Lol.travelUS$342
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,026)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
561
223
126
66
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
561
223
126
66
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beverly hills rodeo drive cipriani restaurant house car within miles room service hollywood sign downtown la bellini balcony valet pico concierge bh luxury cvs neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021

Front desk staff was terrible, not knowledgeable and not helpful. Restaurant service and staff were great. Restroom door did not close. Shower was hard to turn on and off. Beds are tiny. Restaurant was good

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Flyer557094
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lema Katawazi, Owner at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Flyer557094,

Please accept my sincerest apologies about the mishaps you experienced while in our care. We will absolutely take your feedback and re-coach all team members in the front office to ensure they are knowledgeable of property and surrounding areas. We would love the opportunity to re-welcome you to be apart of our Mr. C Family and I ask that you reach me directly via email - lkatawazi@mrchotels.com so I may oversee your booking. I will be sure to share the great feedback in regards to the restaurant with the Food and Beverage managers.

Wishing you well in your future travels.

Warm regards,

Lema Katawazi
Director of Rooms
Mr. C Beverly Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Beautiful room and friendly staff. Huge thank you to Brock Taylor for helping me set up a very needed getaway with my wife. Everything about the stay was absolutely amazing, my only complaint is that we didn’t get to stay longer!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bjacobs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lema Katawazi, Owner at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear bjacobs2021,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and I am glad to see you had a wonderful getaway with your wife. I will be sure to share the amazing feedback with Brock Taylor. On behalf of all of us, it was an absolute pleasure to serve you! We look forward to welcoming you home to Beverly Hills soon!

Warm regards,

Lema Katawazi
Director of Rooms
Mr. C Beverly Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021

We enjoyed this, our third visit to Mr. C’s. However, we missed the complimentary bellinis at check -in, a much-loved feature of the hotel in earlier days. Also, the chef’s bakery basket, which we loved to order on our last morning, going to the airport, was missing; and for the first two nights, we were quite cold as their was no bedspread- one appeared on the third night when we requested housekeeping. our first visit had been for our son’s wedding in October 7 years ago, when he married Shawn Amos’s sister, and many of our relatives from Australia filled the public spaces and pool, making for an unforgettable time, and has encouraged us to return each time we visit Los Angeles.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tandmcroft2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lema Katawazi, Owner at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear tandmcroft2,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of our property and choosing to be part of our Mr. C Family. I am happy to share with you that we are working on brining the wonderful Bellini's back at check-in. On behalf of all of us, it was an absolute pleasure to serve you! We look forward to welcoming you home to Beverly Hills soon!

Warm regards,

Lema Katawazi
Director of Rooms
Mr. C Beverly Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Classically styled rooms with wonderful views. Attentive and friendly service. Excellent small lobby bar.
Restaurant offers a typical Cipriani menu to a high standard. Pleasant pool area. Convenient location.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank williamsD553QL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lema Katawazi, Owner at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear williamsD553QL,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of our property and choosing to be part of our Mr. C Family. On behalf of all of us, it was an absolute pleasure to serve you! We look forward to welcoming you home to Beverly Hills soon!

Warm regards,

Lema Katawazi
Director of Rooms
Mr. C Beverly Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Mr. C’s is a classic Beverly Hill’s property in a beautiful residential neighborhood. The hotel has old Hollywood glamour, with spacious rooms and gracious lobby. The pool area is a bit small but the vibe is fabulous. The restaurant is excellent and the service wonderful. It is a nice 15-20 minute walk to Rodeo Drive. Have stayed several times and will continue to return!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Climber39997949643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lema Katawazi, Owner at Mr. C Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Climber39997949643,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of our property and choosing to be part of our Mr. C Family. On behalf of all of us, it was an absolute pleasure to serve you! We look forward to welcoming you home to Beverly Hills soon!

Warm regards,

Lema Katawazi
Director of Rooms
Mr. C Beverly Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews