We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$464
US$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$452
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Airtel Plaza Hotel(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hollywood Hotel(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$382
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Normandie(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
1,180
225
83
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,180
225
83
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly hillsrolls roycehouse carpool restaurantpool staffrodeo drivecar serviceroom serviceconcierge deskbeautiful hotelwithin a mile radiuslong weekendfavorite hotelluxury hotelperfect stayhollywood signfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I stayed for almost 2 weeks and loved the location - it is quiet and more private than the one at Beverly Wilshire. The front desk and concierge service is excellent. I love this location - walking distance to Beverly Centre, Ralph's and Bristol Farms.
The reception staff was excellent. Special mention to WIlliam Tiernen who went out of his way to accommodate me so I wouldn't have to wait for a room.
Bed is awesome - as is wilth all Four Seasons hotels. Will definitely come back

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank glau888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Glau88,

What a thoughtful review, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. I am so glad that you found Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills to be a great choice and enjoyed the location of the Hotel in the heart of LA. I am delighted that you you received "excellent service" during your stay, and found our staff to be so friendly. I will be sure to share your feedback here at the Hotel, as your input is very important to us!

Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.


Warmest regards,


Michael Newcombe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Very very nice hotel that is close to Rodeo Drive. Great service from staff. The rooms are very big and lovely. They will book reservations for you and almost anything you ask of them. They also make the effort to remember your name.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aileen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

What makes this hotel special is the staff. Barbara the concierge made sure I had everything I needed for the Grammy's. Always wonderful is Miguel and Paula at the pool restaurant and Caroline at Culina. Amazing service and super friendly for all the years I have been staying. The people watching at the pool and restaurants is a must! This Four Seasons is close to anything you might want to see.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank trifecta123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Trifecta123,

I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I will be sure to share your compliments of the top level service you received with the entire team here at the Hotel.

I do hope that you will join us again soon, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor.

Warmest regards,

Michael Newcombe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. Amazing service. Attentive staff. Best massage ever ☺️. Ruta is a healer. She took time to take care of me. Feel very relax & zen... I went to sauna to start & detox a bit, then showered before my massage... They thought of everything. From hair brush to mouthwash... Jamazing

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank Janjust16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Room furnishing OK but not great. Tired old couch in our suite. Incomplete bathroom amenities.

Bartender clueless - spent 10 min mixing our two drinks when we were the only people in the bar, as he preferred to chat wtih his colleagues rather than focus on his job. Result was that he ruined high end liquor by letting the ice melt for several minutes in my chilled martini before giving it to the waiter to deliver. Staff let room service trays stay in multiple hallways for hours - always pleasant to walk by the half empty ketchup bottle when you walk back and forth to the gym... Gym good but exercise bikes old and worn. Pool nice but short in length. Overall architecture of the hotel uninspiring.

The only high point were the room service personnel, who were careful, attentive and gracious. I would go back if I had to, but surely there are better hotels in LA. And at these prices there had better be.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank davidw50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear Davidw50,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. I am sorry to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations. I will be sure to address your concerns with the appropriate departments, and should you wish to speak further about any of these matters, please do not hesitate to contact me at the email address provided below. I did want to briefly mention that we will be going through a soft remodel of the rooms later on this year.

Again, I greatly appreciate your feedback from your stay and do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Warmest regards,


Michael Newcombe
General Manager
fslacontact@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews