We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$165
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$450
US$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$315
US$276
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Airtel Plaza Hotel(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shore Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$454
US$439
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$409
US$305
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Normandie(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$233
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$390
US$315
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,537)
Filter reviews
1,537 results
Traveller rating
1,181
225
83
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,181
225
83
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly hillsrolls roycehouse carpool restaurantpool staffrodeo drivecar serviceroom serviceconcierge deskbeautiful hotelwithin a mile radiuslong weekendfavorite hotelluxury hotelperfect stayhollywood signfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,537 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Lovely hotel. Friendly and professional service. Parking is $48 per night. You can self park for free but the underground garage is sweaty and grim.
Pool area is nice. Attentive service. Overall Four Seasons standards.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This hotel seems to be more interested in its (gorgeous) flowers than its guests. The gym is an open air room which is horrendously hot and not condusive for exercise. There is no AC and we were there when the temperature was hovering around 90 degrees outdoors. The pool wine menu has glasses of wine around $18 per glass!!! REALLY? We were at a wedding and the cocktail hour was in an open room area that must have been 100 degrees. And they had only one appetizer station for over 200 guests which meant everyone had to wait on line for over 20 minutes to get a taste. VERY poorly planned. VERY disappointing considering that this is a 4 SEASONS which charges mucho bucks to stay at and more to have an event at.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jillnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear jillnt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to join us for your recent stay, however I am disappointed to hear that your experience was not as it should have been. If you wouldn't mind emailing me at the address provided below, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the occurrences you mentioned.

Again, thank you for your feedback. I do hope to hear from you soon.


Warmest regards,


Michael Newcombe
General Manager
fslacontact@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

My wife and I have had the good fortune to stay at many luxury hotels around the world over the years and this hotel ranks in the upper echelon. Most importantly, the staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel is well located, facilities are clean and modern, food is excellent and rooms have largely been updated. Excellent value for the money. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Everything you expect from a five star hotel and more! We were greeted so warmly and our whole experience in this hotel was nothing shy from perfection! The rooms spacious, with a beautiful balcony, gorgeous bathroom, exceptionally clean and a five star dining experience! The brunch is out of this world and the concierge team were above and beyond, dealt with all my last minute bookings requests! Four seasons goes above and beyond in every way and I'll definitely be returning! The manager who also checked us in was unforgettable, Momadu made our experience even more incredible if that's even possible! Thank you for our beautiful stay!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zihar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Zihar H,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our facilities to guest rooms were to your liking.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime.

Warmest regards,


Michael Newcombe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Usually stay at Montage or Beverly Hills Hotels, this one is nearly equal .... most difference is location to where we shop/dine. Staff very efficient, professional and courteous. The beds are beyond comfortable, would like to have one at our home.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank O8892AFjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews