We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beverly Hills Marriott
Nearby Hotels
Miyako Hotel Los Angeles(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Carlyle Inn(Los Angeles)
US$315
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Normandie(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$252
US$236
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$198
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

W Hollywood(Los Angeles)
US$335
US$322
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
US$267
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
190
180
75
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
180
75
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly hillsrodeo drivethe club loungeconcierge roomsliding doorvery nice hotelvalet parkinggreat showeroutdoor poolthe ground floorenjoyable staycoffee machinebusiness tripdefinitely stay here againsanta monicahollywood signcouch
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We liked the location of this hotel as it is not only close to Beverly Hills but to Hollywood as well. We had a car but still opted to UBER around and it was easy, convenient and inexpensive! Not surprisingly, the hotel itself is not cheap.

Room Tip: Use Uber when getting around b/c parking is a hassle in the area.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveltheorient
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john t, General Manager at Beverly Hills Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Traveltheorient,
Thank you for your positive review! There is so much to see and do in our area, I am glad you found some fun parts of town to explore. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This is the perfect hotel for a short trip in LA. My husband and I stayed here while we visited LA for 4 days. It's located between Santa Monica and Hollywood so it took us about 15 minutes to get everywhere. Very easy to call Ubers here.

We had a Guest Room 1 King, High Floor room. It was comfortable for the both of us and while it was small we really only used it to sleep in as we were out of the hotel most of the time. The room had a nice view and the bathroom was also very clean.

The hotel has a nice gym and small pool. We had access to their club lounge area which we enjoyed thoroughly. It had some snacks, tea, and coffee 24/7.

Room Tip: Higher floors facing the opposite side from the entrance have great views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmc2199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john t, General Manager at Beverly Hills Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear MMC 2199,
We hope you had a great time exploring Beverly Hills and the LA area. it certainly sounds as if you did, and we loved being your home base while here. There is so much to do, I would guess there are some unexplored items on your list. If so, come back and visit again, won't you?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

The pool scene is perfect, but wait staff do t frequent it enough, so you'll have to go to & from the bar. There's no spa, and the bar itself needs updating and relocating for a better atmosphere.

Staff are all kind and professional. Valet guys are awesome.

Rooms are nice, but not opulent.

The VIP lounge is oddly located on the ground floor. Breakfast is solid and the coffee is perfect. Happy hour is not so great.

You can't beat the location. This hotel is central to EVERYTHING in LA, which, besides my gluttonous need for Marriott points, is why I stay there often. Even in traffic, you can get to anything you want from here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank klangdon826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john t, General Manager at Beverly Hills Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Klangdon826,
We appreciate your having been our guest and the kind comments you've shared about the team. Our location is indeed perfect and central to everything, and we are in the process of changing some of the services we offer in the food and beverage areas. Our comfortable rooms, and your points are ready for your next visit. Cheers!
John T General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights in July and then one night before going home (it was that nice that we wanted to go back!).

First stay we had a lovely room with a view of Downtown and on our last visit, a great view of Century City.

People have mentioned the size of the rooms being small but I thought they were perfect. After all, you're in LA and there is so much to see and do, that you don't spend too much time in your room! Extremely comfortable beds, beautiful linens, great bathroom, nice staff, free snacks and coffee all day in the Club Lounge - what more could you wish for?!

The local area felt very safe and it's only about 15-20 minutes walk up to Rodeo Drive. There are nice restaurants, shops and cafes all around you.

If I ever come back to LA, I would stay here again for sure :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MallorcaLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john t, General Manager at Beverly Hills Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear MallorcaLover,
There is no better compliment than having a guest return for another visit. We are so very thankful for your business and glad to know that we have provided the perfect escape locale. Those dreamy beds are ready for your next visit, so come back soon, won't you?
John T General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We came here with our family and another family for two nights and we wished we could have stayed longer. At the time we didn't know how far this hotel would be from our other road trip spots ( ie: Aneheim, Long Beach) , but its close to everything. Minutes from Rodeo drive (if you're driving) , and 30-45 min to Anaheim and Long Beach ( again if you're driving). They also include Valet which adds a nice touch when you've been driving for hours. Anytime you need to access your car for dinner etc, they will bring your car around. Nice and easy! The rooms are updated and so is the lobby. If I had to say something for suggestions, it would be the sliding doors in the washrooms because they don't lock and there's always a crack where you can see someone doing their business lol.

The gentleman at the front door was cheerful and lovely. I wish I got his name, but he looked like a manager and was so kind.
We would definitely come back here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fretheriki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john t, General Manager at Beverly Hills Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Fretheriki,
It sounds like you and your family had a fun, active vacation! We are so glad to have been a part of it. There is so much to see and do in this area, I bet you might be able to find a reason or two to come back again. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews