We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
344
249
58
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
249
58
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbusy roadla areafree parkingi highly recommend this hotelfridgechannelsneighborhoodprosconsproximitylax
Filter
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2009

Good service. Rooms clean. excellent showers. Water pressure premium.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roadkingraider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2009

My room was very clean, it was dark at night, and even though it was right on the Pacific Coast Highway, it was fairly quiet. They were eager to please.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ljh09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2009

This hotel isn't located in the best area but wasn't to bad for the short notice that we were given to attend a funeral. The staff was excellent and went out of there way to make sure we had everything that we requested upon arrival.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumivida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2009

We travel to this area quit frequently for work at the oil refinery's, sometimes for long periods of time, and have to stay close to the job site. For this location this has been by far the best hotel stay yet. Service as been excellent and office personal accommodated us in every way they could. Ill definitely be back.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamtam101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2009

Excellent location and the cleanest motel I'v e stayed in on my trip out west!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatalinaRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews