We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beazley House(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Archer Hotel Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$319
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$309
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blackbird Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabernet House(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,240)
Filter reviews
2,240 results
Traveller rating
1,452
554
147
54
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,452
554
147
54
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of winelarge loftnon alcoholic drinksterrace barparking garageloft roomrain showerself parkmini barwithin walking distanceheart of downtownfire pitmodern hotelhardwood floorsdouble sinkssoaking tubhuge shower
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 2,240 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The stay here was excellent. The service from check-in to check-out was spot on and very friendly. The room is modern and comfortable. Big beds and a large bath. The only negative is the slow wi-fi. Everything else about the stay was great. Expensive but worth it.

Room Tip: 2 kings room is nice and large
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jwobkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Director of Sales at Andaz Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff!

Our Wi-Fi is in the process of being upgraded and we do appreciate you calling this to our attention.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to beautiful Napa Valley!

Best regards,
Michael Bergin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon check-in we were greeted by friendly staff and a glass of cabernet. The lobby combines this cool element of rustic charm and sophistication in a flawless way. Our room had excellent natural lighting, a small living space, a beautiful marble tub, and spacious bathroom. And the bed... hands down the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in.

Located downtown Napa, Andaz is near delicious restaurants and a few tasting rooms. This location was perfect so we could walk to dinner after a day sent at the wineries. I'd also suggest checking out the terrace for pre-dinner drinks because it's beautiful and they had live music on one of the nights we stayed.

Napa was our second stop on an out-west expedition so that first night we were exhausted. We found ourselves in bed by about 7:30pm just watching Netflix (the TV had Chromecast capabilities which was awesome). The next morning we enjoyed breakfast in bed; the two egg breakfast arrived about 30 minutes after ordering with orange juice, fluffy eggs, gluten free toast with strawberry jam, chicken sausage, and hot potatoes.

Andaz is a short drive from most of the wineries and there is a parking garage behind the hotel so if you're planning to drive or rent a car like we did, it's easy for you to access.

A beautiful hotel always makes for a more pleasant experience when we travel so I'd highly recommend Andaz if you're looking for excellent service, yummy food options, spacious and clean rooms, and a central location in Napa.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trendy_in_Indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Director of Sales at Andaz Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, guest rooms, and prime location.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Andaz Napa!

Best regards,
Michael Bergin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel! Relaxed and inviting. The staff are very helpful and genuine in their approach. Wonderful stay. Modern clean rooms and facilities. Great couple of bar areas.

Can be a little noisy if you face the rear bar area but it shuts down at 10pm.

Room Tip: Get a front room if you want to sleep before 10pm
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RobertNYCMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Director of Sales at Andaz Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for selecting Andaz Napa to host your stay!

We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed our relaxed environment and excellent service from our staff.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to beautiful Napa Valley!

Best regards,
Michael Bergin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights so we could go on a wine tour. The hotel is well located in Napa and we could not have been better looked after. The room seemed small on entry but we soon realised there was a passage to the ensuite and wardrobe which effectively doubled the room size. Clean and comfortable, with lots of shops etc nearby. The tour collected us and returned us to the hotel. Most of the valley seems not to have been involved in the recent fires.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Director of Sales at Andaz Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your tour through beautiful Napa Valley.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back!

Best regards,
Michael Bergin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A prefect place for family to enjoy Royal treatment from staff and excellent food and drinks. respectful and friendly staff. Beautiful rooms and amazing food and service. I recommend it to Family and business vacations.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gabriel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Director of Sales at Andaz Napa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are very proud of our staff and we are so glad to hear you received excellent service.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to beautiful Napa Valley!

Best regards,
Michael Bergin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews