We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,312)
Filter reviews
2,312 results
Traveller rating
1,503
567
150
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,503
567
150
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass of wine non alcoholic drinks large loft terrace bar self parking loft room rain shower mini bar within walking distance heart of downtown fire pit modern hotel hardwood floors double sinks soaking tub huge shower the check in process
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,312 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

My wife and I were on our 5th trip to Napa Valley. Andaz was a nice hotel but needs some renovation. however service was great. We were delighted about the attention we were getting. The food was good but could be improved.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 104don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

My wife and I are very particular about where we stay for travel. The Andaz in Napa was one of the best hotel experiences ever. The people at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful. The room we stay in was awesome. All updated nicely with comfortable bed, and unique layout making it a pleasant place to rest after a fun day in the wine country. We recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality experience in Napa

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank BillAIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The Andaz was our last stop on our vacation. This hotel was very chic and perfectly located. They were so welcoming and helpful from the minute we pulled up. The room was extremely clean and fully updated. The bathroom was spacious. The bed was so comfy. Overall it was the perfect stay. I will continue to stay at Andaz Hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank LorA818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This was our first stay in Napa. We have stayed at Yountville, St Helena and other areas,but decided to try the city itself. We are so happy we did. We will be coming back to this location again and again.

We valet parked, and check in was a breeze. I was offered a room upgrade and a glass of wine for myself and my wife. The wine was delicious, so much so that we ended up buying a bottle that day. The Staff was very attentive and the hotel looked new and cool.

The rooms were wonderful with nice amenities. It was very relaxing in the room.

We can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: join the Hyatt Club
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fooddentista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

The Hotel Location was perfect in the downtown area. Easy parking even we had a 30 foot long RV. Staffs are very friendly and professionally in every department. Our late late dinner was awesome ~ the deluxe room was amazing.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 324yvonneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews