We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$178
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$167
View Deal
Trip.com
US$201
US$144
View Deal
SAVE US$57
Expedia.comUS$167
Orbitz.comUS$167
travelup.comUS$201
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
438
144
56
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
144
56
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oxbow market front desk walking path great patio downtown napa outside patio lovely hotel glass of wine jetted tub great stay valet parking continental breakfast close to downtown happy hour napa trip wine country fire pit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Honestly , the hotels name speaks for itself . Gorgeous on the inside as well as the outside . So clean and refreshing. Will be referring to my friends and family . Lastly but above all most important the staff was amazing, so kind and made my stay that much better . Thank you !

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ggonza406408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will Farrow, General Manager at River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi ggonza406408,

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your business and your enthusiastic comments. We're thrilled you found the hotel gorgeous, clean and refreshing. And our amazing team loves feedback like yours to keep them motivated. Thank you again and please come back soon.

Best,

Will Farrow, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to Napa this weekend with 2 of my friends and we stayed at River Terrace Inn.
It's a really cute hotel with all the basic amenities. The rooms were nice, cozy and clean (which is very important during COVID!). In the evening, we sat outside by the fireplace and it was really lovely!
The staff is very helpful (special shoutout to Kevin who was extra kind to us!) and everyone wore masks in the common areas. There are sanitisers available at all public touchpoints (lobby, elevators etc) as well... It was a very comfortable experience, even during a pandemic!
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shrutisahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will Farrow, General Manager at River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shrutisahni.

Thank you for coming to stay with us and for the great review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed the fireplace on the patio and your clean, cozy rooms. And I can't wait to share your remarks with Kevin. He loves to be mentioned in reviews like this. :) We hope you'll come back again soon and don't forget to send your friends.

Best regards,

Will Farrow, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went on a last minute Napa anniversary trip during Covid-19. The front desk was friendly the rooms were clean, spacious and thoughtfully done. They allowed us a late check out without the usual run around. I would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ompower72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will Farrow, General Manager at River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi ompower72,

Thank you for choosing us to celebrate your anniversary! And thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and happy to accommodate a late check-out request when we have the availability. We hope you'll come back again soon and we will do our best to earn 5 out of 5 next time!

Best,

Will Farrow, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in January the room was very well decorated, spacious, and especially clean. The bed was the most comfortable that we’ve had in a hotel. The rainfall shower had great pressure and the spa tub was huge. Will at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly and all covid standards were fully met. I would definitely recommend a stay here and will be returning myself when we come back to Napa.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank meokig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will Farrow, General Manager at River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Meoki,

Thank you for the glowing review! It was great to meet you both and truly my pleasure to accommodate your requests. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,

Will Farrow, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We really enjoyed our girls weekend stay here. From the well equipped modern room to the beautiful river views, this hotel had it all! The most memorable part was Kevin’s friendly and attentive service throughout our stay. 10/10 recommend, you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PunnyTravelUsername
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will Farrow, General Manager at River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear PunnyTravelUsername,

Many thanks to you and your friends for staying with us and for this fantastic review! We're so glad you loved everything about your stay and especially glad that Kevin took such great care of you. He's a gem on our team and we feel lucky to work with him. I can't wait to show him your kind words. Again, we truly appreciate your review and recommendation; please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

Will Farrow, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews