We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
130
96
52
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
130
96
52
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full hookups long term residents the upper level laundry facilities pismo beach great place to stay thousand trails enjoyed our stay beach access get away short drive rpi leash dog pets ocean
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

campsites kept very clean and the RV space always raked level. Bathrooms could use a little updating but always a fun place to go. The staff was very nice and friendly and gave out good information. We can't wait to come back and stay at this resort.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelchlepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The park is remote. However that's the way we like it. Over all it was a very nice 9 days stay.
We will be back again. We have stayed at this park a lot. Staff is always helpful. It's was over Thanksgiving holiday and the park was full. But it's a quiet at night.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We always choose Pacific dunes when we go to the coast. The spaces are very level and clear. Tables are available and the restrooms are always well kept. We will definitely be going back as soon as possible.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fredsI693DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

WE always have a great stay there, the staff is very helpful and kind, the sites are clean and i often see someone cleaning and maintaining the site. It is very quiet and the sounds of the ocean at night is very relaxing.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank magfceusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We have been coming to PDR for the last five years, we have always enjoyed our stays and have recommended it to many of our friends, they have all enjoyed the facility and have been back many times.
We only travel on the off season, so we don't have much in put to the summer months.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikeandshawnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews