We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$219
Hotels.comUS$219
PricelineUS$219
eDreamsUS$219
FindHotelUS$219
TravelocityUS$219
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
338
114
33
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
338
114
33
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit trees oldest hotel large studio oatmeal bedroom cottage the main drag art museum full kitchen short blocks grounds are gorgeous english muffin the san jacinto mountains downtown palm springs hot tub private patio we've stayed bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Great beds, awesome location within walking distance to downtown. Two pools. We have stayed here a few times with groups. It's a great place for everyone to have your own rooms and meet up by the pool or for a walk to dinner. The property is huge and there are plenty of places to relax.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceedizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Me and husband booked two nights at the Riviera Hotel a few weeks ago and left early because we were deeply unhappy with our room,the service and really our entire experience. Wanting to continue to salvage our mini getaway,I called Casa Cody. I had stayed there before and was hoping they had a room as it was a charming place to stay. Chris answered the phone and got us a room and saved the weekend for my husband and I. I just booked again for a two night getaway.I really love this place,affordable,charming and friendly staff.

Room tip: Haven't had a bad room yet
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank yesmam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Absolutely amazing place. Very peaceful and tranquil even though only a ten minute walk in to Downtown where all the shops, bars and restaurants are. Rooms are lovely and pools are out the front of your door. Continental breakfast was enough to set you up for the day. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Views are to die for.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank yvette502015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

This is a charming historical hotel perfect for relaxing. The grounds are lovely and we especially enjoyed the warm, cozy atmosphere. You can't beat the location, just a 3-5 minute walk from the heart of Palm Springs.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sassycindy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This is a hidden little gem. It has the "old school" Palm Springs feeling. An assortment of accommodation options: rooms, suites, studios, bungalows. Quiet, but still within walking distance to the main drag and to some trailheads. Food is there for you in the morning. It is an older venue but is well managed and maintained. We were there for a wedding that had booked the entire facility. A very nice place for a wedding. We will return. Just remember this is an older facility. Thanks staff.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surfotog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews