We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yuck!”

Rancho Vista Golf Club
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for a coffee around 11:00pm. Dark roast, YUCK, the worst cup of coffee I ever had. Way worse than roach coach mud.
This branch sucks.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Oldfux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2017

I've been the DJ for about a dozen weddings and private parties at this venue.......a large ballroom can be sized down into 3 small meeting rooms, depending on the size of your group. The outdoor gazebo for ceremonies is located just outside, and a
their spacious bridal room is perfect for the bride and her wedding party to dress and prepare. Banquet manager Kelly is VERY helpful........

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank DJGREG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We love to go there every Mothers day, they have thee best brunch in the AV for Mothers day, we love how beautiful the waterfall scenery is and always take a family photo in front of it ..Also the best Golf Course in the Antelope Valley.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Stephanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I think it's getting better but it's still a boring track with little danger in play. Expensive for what it offers. Maybe because it's the only 18 hole course in town. I prefer driving to Knollwood, California City or Vista Valencia. No comparison.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank davidsZ2571AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2015

I love this place for lunch. The food is usually good (it can be hit and miss) and the entree salads are always a hit. Select a table by the window for a lovely view of the waterfall in the middle of the golf course.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank EllieRKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rancho Vista Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Rancho Vista Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing