We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad experience with Ramada Pasedena”
Review of Ramada Pasadena

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Pasadena
Ranked #24 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Binh N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Room and surrounding area was very dirty. People smoke all over the property, rather than a designated area, so we had the smell of it in our room and had to walk through it to get to our room. In addition, despite numerous requests they have not sent me an invoice which is needed due to questionable charges. It was close to where I needed to go but will not stay here again when I return to the area in September.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank shannon a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Awful hotel. I wouldn't stay here again if you paid me. Rooms were musty and not clean. Door not secure in the room. Ter

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Gugu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We decided to stay in Pasadena because it was the closest affordable place to Pico and Universal that didn't have neighborhood complaints. $250 in Hollywood or $129 in Compton was out of the question. We also wanted a clean place. We got what we wanted. This was a motel though, not a hotel. The place is small and the pool is not private. The area is sage and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank TEACHER_CARES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank vcorrea424
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
2.2 km away
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
#19 of 31 in Pasadena
218 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium
1.8 km away
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pasadena Colorado Blvd.
1.1 km away
Howard Johnson Pasadena
Howard Johnson Pasadena
#7 of 31 in Pasadena
809 reviews
1.4 km away
Super 8 Pasadena/LA Area
Super 8 Pasadena/LA Area
#16 of 31 in Pasadena
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pasadena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pasadena

Address: 2156 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107-3653
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Pasadena
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range: RM413 - RM2,443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pasadena 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pasadena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Pasadena Hotel Pasadena
Ramada Inn Pasadena
Pasadena Ramada Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing