We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Nearby Hotels
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$131
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Croad Vineyards(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

High Ridge Manor(Paso Robles)
US$400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn Paradiso(Paso Robles)
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summerwood Winery & Inn(Paso Robles)
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
US$395
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
547
232
67
21
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
232
67
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshilton honorswine tastingwine countrythe breakfast areagreat hotelhearst castlecomplimentary breakfastwet barfitness centercookiesfresh fruitexcellent staywe've stayedeasy accesslocal wineriesconvenient locationcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Picked the Hampton so we could use some of our points, due to the popularity of the area the rates were $260/night which is high for a Hampton. The rooms, pool, spa, breakfast are all pretty typical as far as Hamptons go. Lobby fireplace is really nice, the one difference I noticed from most Hamptons. Service was excellent and I would recommend Doce Robles Winery for anyone staying here, only 1 mile up the road on Hwy 46.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms face the freeway, use can choose your room early on the Hilton Honors app
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TJanzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear TJanzan,

We value each guest here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Paso Robles and strive to make each stay memorable. I'm very pleased to hear that our team members gave great service and enjoy the convenient location. Whenever your travels bring you to the area, please come back and visit us :)


Sincerely,
Nicole East
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Honestly the only reason I am writing this review is because I have to let everyone know about how we were treated by Christopher. We checked in the other person at front desk looked flustered then chris came around the corner and took care of their problem. Then we went to our rooms and the tv in one of the room was not working properly and Christopher switched our rooms then gave us a bottle of wine for having to move after just unpacking. Then when we came down to get recommendations for wineries some guy was rudely laying into Christopher about how the stairmaster has been broken for three years so, he called a gym and got them free admittance . Then Chris not only recommended us to a fabulous winery he called the owners daughter his friend and had her set us up with a vip treatment. I think the place was called Daou. Not, only did we get a private tour we got to hang out with the owners George and Daniel and got to taste their private collection. This was amazing . Thank you Christopher for making our stop over at this hotel an amazing experience . All in all we paid over $300 dollars and the only thing worth the price was the way we were treated by this young man.

Mr Christopher we wish you good luck on all of your endeavors and your business will become a success.

The hotel needs to not be cheap and fix their equipment and replace their TV's. the rooms are too dark also.

Room Tip: Choose a room on third floor.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Mark Z,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns during your recent stay. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from some of our staff and amenities. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We are very sorry that we failed to make that happen for you. We definitely appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and I'm glad to hear Christopher was able to make you feel welcome and helpful during your stay. We hope for another opportunity to show you the perfect Hampton experience in the future.


Sincerely,
Nicole East
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Love staying at this Hampton Inn, very close to All of the WIneries and close to Our Sons New home that he bought. We have stayed in different Hampton Inns, Temecula, San DIego and Paso Robles, this location is the best of all 3 .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Felipe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Up to see friends in Paso. Hotel was very nicely located to Downtown and wineries. Right off 46, 26 miles to the beach. Room was excellent, clean roomy and the bed was the most comfortable we can remember. Staff very helpful we would do this again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Celamb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Celamb1,

Thank you for the terrific review! We're so glad to hear our staff were very helpful and you enjoy the comfortable room and the convenient location. We always strive for great customer service. We hope to see you very soon!


Sincerely,
Nicole East
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The Hampton Inn and Suites is a great place to stay in Paso. It is clean, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, and parking is always easy! The breakfast buffet is well stocked with lots of options and makes for an easy, relaxing way to start the day! The hotel is a short drive to the town center and I always enjoy our stay here!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 794sharis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear 794sharis,

Thank you for the high rating of Hampton Inn & Suites Paso Robles! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be for sure to pass your kind review on to the entire team. We look forward to your next visit!


Sincerely,
Nicole East
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews