We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I'm an LQ member, but this particular LQ is above the average. Nice layout. Wine tasting in the afternoon. Balconies for some of the rooms. Near the wonderful downtown of Paso Robles. Many great restaurants nearby. The rooms are quiet and can be easy darkened if you happen to be able to sleep in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Y3189EPpauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,027)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 1,027 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

This is really a delightful motel, perhaps the best in the La Quinta family. The place is beautiful, almost elegant. There is a free wine time in the afternoon, the setting for eating is superior, the rooms clean and large, and the pool looks great. Of course, they welcomed our dog and he had good places to explore.

Don't miss this gem!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stonypoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We're not really certain why Paso Robles hotels seem so pricey, but this place was very good for their area. Prices were better and they offer a very good free breakfast, including scrambled eggs, sausage, OK fried potatoes, waffles, toast, etc. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Hotel is right off the 46 Highway and about 8-10 minute drive from main downtown area. Gas stations are nearby the hotel too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Beds are the most comfortable of any hotel we have stayed, always get a good nights sleep. The fact that they are pet friendly and they dont charge extra is a bonus. Rooms are always clean and if there is a problem they are quick to fix it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank S4001GJjenniferk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Walking in the room--amazing - apartment style.
the couch bed - absolutely the worst sleep experience ever. the bed springs poke you and are so loud you wake up the folks in the bed room.
2nd day there we did not get any washcloths...
these 2 issues are important to me and it was unfortunate as this hotel was in a close range to my family...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenfournier617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Karen,

We thank you for your feedback, it goes a long way toward improving on our guest experience. We recognize that a great night sleep is important to all of our guests. It is for this reason we offer our sincerest apology that you did not experience a comfortable stay the we strive to provide. Our management team has been made aware of the oversight, and we will have this corrected. We look hope to welcome you back next time you are in the area visiting family.

Sincerely,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
2.9 km away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,506 reviews
0.2 km away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
1.6 km away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
658 reviews
6.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#11 of 18 in Paso Robles
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles

Address: 2615 Buena Vista Dr, Paso Robles, CA 93446-8562
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#2 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range: RM518 - RM1,151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Coast Wine Country, just halfway between Los Angeles and San Francisco, The La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles is an elegant hotel that offers all new rooms and modern amenities to ensure your comfort. Free wireless high-speed Internet access, wine and gift shop in the lobby, heated outdoor pool and spa, fitness center, business center, and Free Bright Side Breakfast that includes hot eggs, sausage and potatoes are just a few of the many reasons this Paso Robles hotel is right for you. Each spacious guest room also includes a microwave, refrigerator, and 32-inch LCD television. Join us for our complimentary Wine and Gourmet Cheese Reception Monday through Thursday evenings from 5:30pm - 7:00pm. Wine Tasting Getaways: Nestled in the heart of wine country, take a short drive from the hotel to explore the many wineries of Highway 46 East and experience the taste of award winning wines! Eos Estate Winery, Bianchi Winery, and Meridian Vineyards are all conveniently located only a few miles down the road. Visit Eberle Winery and tour 17,000 square feet of underground caves or stop by Tobin James Cellars to taste at their 140 year-old bar. Majestic Central Coast Beaches & Hearst Castle:Take Highway 101 South to visit delightful Shell Beach, downtown Avila Beach, picturesque views from Pismo Beach pier, and Grover Beach (the gateway to the Oceano Dunes). Visit the coastline off Highway 1 featuring Morro Bay, Cayucos Beach, Cambria, and San Simeon. While you're there, plan a guided tour at the historic Hearst Castle State Park! Family Fun and Outdoor Adventure: On your next trip to Paso Robles, discover all the outdoor adventures our town has to offer. Enjoy a round of golf at Hunter Ranch Golf Course or make a splash with the family at the Ravine Waterpark, located only 2 miles from the hotel. Visit The Mid State Fairgrounds, Barney Swartz Park, or bring your boat and take a day trip to Lake Nacimiento or Lake San Antonio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
La Quinta Inn And Suites Paso Robles
La Quinta Paso Robles
Paso Robles La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing