We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$131
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CaliPaso Inn(Paso Robles)
US$375
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Creekside Bed & Breakfast(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
US$395
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,170)
Filter reviews
1,170 results
Traveller rating
818
296
40
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
818
296
40
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine shopsan antonio winerymake your own waffleswine receptionpet friendly hotelfree breakfastwine and cheese tastingwine countryfull kitchengreat place to stayyogurtnice breakfastrooms are cleanthe breakfast areavery nice hotelroom was largewould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 1,170 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

This is really a delightful motel, perhaps the best in the La Quinta family. The place is beautiful, almost elegant. There is a free wine time in the afternoon, the setting for eating is superior, the rooms clean and large, and the pool looks great. Of course, they welcomed our dog and he had good places to explore.

Don't miss this gem!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stonypoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We're not really certain why Paso Robles hotels seem so pricey, but this place was very good for their area. Prices were better and they offer a very good free breakfast, including scrambled eggs, sausage, OK fried potatoes, waffles, toast, etc. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Hotel is right off the 46 Highway and about 8-10 minute drive from main downtown area. Gas stations are nearby the hotel too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Beds are the most comfortable of any hotel we have stayed, always get a good nights sleep. The fact that they are pet friendly and they dont charge extra is a bonus. Rooms are always clean and if there is a problem they are quick to fix it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank S4001GJjenniferk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Walking in the room--amazing - apartment style.
the couch bed - absolutely the worst sleep experience ever. the bed springs poke you and are so loud you wake up the folks in the bed room.
2nd day there we did not get any washcloths...
these 2 issues are important to me and it was unfortunate as this hotel was in a close range to my family...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenfournier617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Karen,

We thank you for your feedback, it goes a long way toward improving on our guest experience. We recognize that a great night sleep is important to all of our guests. It is for this reason we offer our sincerest apology that you did not experience a comfortable stay the we strive to provide. Our management team has been made aware of the oversight, and we will have this corrected. We look hope to welcome you back next time you are in the area visiting family.

Sincerely,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

This is an updated, clean, quiet, and comfortable hotel. We've stayed here several times and have always been satisfied with our stay. The complimentary breakfast is just OK, so we usually forego it and go to a local coffee shop instead. On this particular stay, my only complaint was with their new pillows, which are extremely puffy and firm. I requested an exchange but was told they had no extras. I had trouble sleeping on the pillows and woke with a sore neck. Therefore, I deducted a point for the "Sleep Quality" rating. That said, since this is an easy drive for us a (not traveling by air), I will bring my own pillow next time. And there will be a next time. This hotel is a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joaniedix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews