We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Susieq”
Review of Adelaide Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adelaide Inn
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here at the Adelaide Inn. It was very quaint and is close to Starbucks and a restaurant. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. There is a nice pool available. Of course, wine tasting is a close drive.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sue Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (851)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 851 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Behind an Arco and next to freeway??? An old travel lodge?? What in the world did my wife book just to save a few bucks!!??
Well, let me tell you, she booked us a little gem of a nights stay, that's what she did!
We stayed in the corner unit directly in front of the pool. This place has been renovated by a family with experience in the hotel industry and they did a fantastic job. The pool area was clean, full of plants and an inviting place to hang out. Our room was roomy and had the most comfortable bed! The place even makes cookies and scones and serves them in the lobby in the afternoon and mornings. I'm sure there are a ton of great hotels and places to stay in Paso. This was our first time there and I would return to stay here. The price was extremely reasonable and the accommodations were great! It was easy to get to everything and the staff was friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Natron76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Nice place we were in Paso Robles for a Pepe Aguilar concert. Place was clean near Starbucks, McDonalds, Dennys and Margie's Diner. Plenty to chose from for breakfast. Place only offers muffins and fruit but price is decent and it's clean.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank blancamontoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stay at the Adelaide Inn every time we drive up from San Diego for wine tasting or a show at Vina Robles.

The location is very convenient to all of the Paso Robles area and also Cambria, San Simeon and Morro Bay. Great location, nice rooms and a good value.

We really appreciate the breakfast coupons ($5 off at Margies where they serve YUGE omelets).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FlbrkMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable room. Big bathroom with dressing area. Quiet a/c. Charlie at the front desk was helpful and fun--great customer service. Very nice grounds with amenities I didn't have the time to explore this trip. Pool area with tiki theme, picnic area with barbecues, lovely landscaping throughout. If I return to Paso for wine tasting I'll remember this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
1.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
1.9 km away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,503 reviews
0.3 km away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
6.1 km away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
658 reviews
6.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adelaide Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adelaide Inn

Address: 1215 Ysabel St, Paso Robles, CA 93446-1367
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Paso Robles
#4 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
#4 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#8 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range: RM457 - RM840 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adelaide Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Adelaide Inn is Family owned and operated for over 45 years.The Adelaide Inn is the perfect accommodation choice while visiting the Paso Robles area. In most of our guestrooms you will find comfortable, homey features including reclining armchairs, makeup mirrors, and flat-screen televisions with premium cable channels. The business traveler will appreciate our accommodations with amenities not usually found at comparably priced properties. Our rooms also include a working desk, refrigerator, coffeemaker, microwave, and free high speed DSL Internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Adelaide Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adelaide Hotel Paso Robles
Adelaide Motel Paso Robles
Adelaide Inn Paso Robles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing