We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$131
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$117
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Way Inn(Paso Robles)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CaliPaso Inn(Paso Robles)
US$364
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$395
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,684)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
662
578
259
114
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
578
259
114
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmineral spaspa roomsulfur smellhot springsjesse jameshistoric hotelgrounds are beautifultown squarewine tastingmovie theaterwithin walking distanceperfect locationrestaurants and shopscentral coastwine countrysteakhousepaso
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Great, older historic hotel that's well maintained and great to stay at. Easy walk over to the park and town square. We ate breakfast at the steakhouse and that too was good and made an easy start to our day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hello Jeff. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide an easy and relaxing stay. Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Our room was clean and comfortable; the grounds are really lovely with a nice lawn, gardens, pool, and swings; we had a nice breakfast on the patio of the restaurant next to the koi pond; ample parking; friendly staff. The location can't be beat, right on the town square, an easy walk to all the restaurants, bars, and shops. We thought the value was excellent. When we make it back to Paso, we'll definitely be staying here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you so much Lana! It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy our hotel, the downtown and our Steakhouse.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Lovely location. Beautiful gardens and surroundings. Quite and comfortable. Our room was very small and I was sorry we didn't have one of the many patio rooms. The bed was a bit hard. Bathroom lovely size and good lighting and fan. Appreciated the microwave, coffee maker and fridge in room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for the kind review. Next time you are with us, please try one of our Deluxe Spa rooms. Those are the rooms that have the Patio/Balcony's and the room itself is a bit larger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

With my cycling friends, we were looking for a place to get a good breakfast. Paso Robles Inn was recommended. We sat outside under cover and enjoyed the experience. Breakfast was good and filling. Staff was efficient and friendly. A good start to a long days ride.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

I'm glad to hear that you and your friends were able to enjoy a good meal before your ride! Come see us again next time your ride brings you to Paso Robles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Good place to stay with my dog. I have stayed there twice. Quiet, away from street, charming grounds, and close to park and,the older, renovated town center. Wish they offered some sort of breakfast with the package. And on my second stay, uncomfortable smell from too much cleaning agent in the room. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue-Ellen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you Sue-Ellen for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear that you and your dog were comfortable while with us. In the future, check out our "Rise and Shine" Package. I believe that is the type of package you are looking for. It includes the room along with breakfast for 2 at our Steakhouse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews