We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$143
US$93
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
183
135
64
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
135
64
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolsmall signhot tubroom was cleansacramento areawaffle makerexcellent stayfresh fruitoatmealthe hotel staffnice hotelfree breakfasthot breakfastbusiness tripupon checkwould stay here againpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Room was clean, hotel was clean, staff was welcoming. Stay was pleasant, pool was clean. Breakfast as always was excellent and staff was very helpful and had great customer service. Location was excellent around good businesses, good location. Front desk person was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marthar428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From you feedback, we are delighted we have met your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn is awesome! The staff are always helpful and smiling and always made us feel welcome! The breakfast was amazing, and my kids loved it! I will definitely return to this Hampton Inn when I come back to Sacramento! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank siralotongat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your AWESOME STAY at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. We are delighted to hear of all the great things you enjoyed from the amazing breakfast to the staff always making you feel welcomed.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Would stay here again! Friendly service, comfortable rooms, clean facilities, convenient location just off the 50 east. Breakfast was not boring, but no vegan options. Standard workout room, indoor pool and business office access.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gaylep43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thanks so much for leaving a great review! We are delighted to hear that your stay at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn was a great one and that we will be seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Thanks again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

This hotel always strives to have excellent service and staff is always extremely helpful. I would highly recommend it. Rooms are very clean and the breakfast is always plentiful and very fresh. Parking is great and hotel is very accessible to everything in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fairfieldtraveler720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria T, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time in sharing your recent stay at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. We are delighted to hear that the staff has made such an impact on you from their service as their service piece comes so natural from them. We will definitely share your comments regarding the clean rooms and fresh breakfast to the appropriate departments.

Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Excellent customer service. Met the needs of the family. Front desk personnel were extremely helpful in my situation. I appreciated the help that I received! Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank laddyden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

We are exceptionally delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. We strive to provide excellent customer service.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews