We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ontario Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 11% below average rates

    The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    New Kansan Motel(Rancho Cucamonga)
    US$78
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (511)
    Filter reviews
    511 results
    Traveller rating
    285
    113
    54
    25
    34
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    285
    113
    54
    25
    34
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfull kitchenbasketball courtfront deskbreakfast and dinnerliving roomhome away from homewithin walking distancegreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaking bedwould definitely stay here againupon checkrestaurants and shoppinggreat customer servicevictoria gardensyogurt
    Filter
    Updating list...
    36 - 41 of 511 reviews
    Reviewed 1 April 2018

    My wife and I stayed at Homewood Suits By Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga as soon as we arrived the front desk was welcoming. Made our check in easy and fast no waiting. They where real kind and respectful asked if we needed anything to just give them a call at the front desk and they would be more then happy to assist us.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank K8684IZmiguelm
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jay K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

    Dear K8684IZ,

    We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the hotel! Thank you for the very kind accolades regarding our team. Hope to see you again very soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 April 2018

    Had never been to this area of SoCal, there were a few hiccups at check in, the rooms were smaller than other Homewood suites I've stayed with, was not as clean as most Hilton's are known and needs updating however the Assistant General Manager Daniel made the stay for us! He apologized for the troubles we had and assured us he would address the issues brought to his attention. A bit over priced but there are many hotels in this area! Breakfast buffet is wonderful and wonderful selections! I would stay again if needed to probably wouldn't be my first choice if just myself traveling.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank nolimits4cush
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Jay K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

    Greetings nolimit4cush,

    Thank you for taking to the time to post regarding your most recent experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will sure to share with the team. Until, next time...

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 March 2018

    It was an ok place- hallways looked rundown and the elevator dirty. I had a noisy guest room next to me- first night they woke me up at 1 am slamming the doors and shouting . Hotel staff was excellent

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
    Thank fortheloveofTuscany
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

    Greetings ForTheLoveof Tuscany,

    Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience. We apologize a guest woke you up. We do our best to ensure every guest has a well rested night. Please consider us for your next visit so we can make it right.

    Yours in Hospitality,

    Daniel Villegas
    General Manager
    ranchohwsagm@thmc.biz

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 March 2018

    Staff is great they treat you like family. Clean and comfortable rooms. I always stay here when I am in the area. I have 3 more reservations setup already for this year. If you don't want to eat at the hotel there are plenty of good places to eat at whithin walking distance.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Robert B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

    Hi Robert B,

    We strive to ensure every guest feels like family and we are thrilled you were able to experience this feeling. Having many different restaurants to eat within a short walk makes our location a popular one. We look forward in seeing you during the year.

    Daniel Villegas
    Assistant General Manager
    ranchohwsagm@thmc.biz

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 March 2018

    Fabulous hotel in upscale area; quiet, with comfortable beds. Daniel checked us in and was superb; personable (called us when we were in our room to make sure it was to our standard) and helpful (gave us recommendations for dinner in Victoria Gardens area). Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Lisa B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

    Hi Lisa,

    Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. It was my pleasure assisting you and we look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to Rancho Cucamonga.

    GO CMC!

    Daniel Villegas
    Assistant General Manager
    ranchohwsagm@thmc.biz

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews