We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ontario Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
New Kansan Motel(Rancho Cucamonga)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
321
149
44
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
149
44
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelwithin walking distanceexcellent staybreakfast staffgreat areaother hotelsfree breakfastclean roomsparking lotnice roomclose to the airporteasy accesswould stay againstaff was very friendly and helpfulhotel staffconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I stayed here to break up my drive a bit going into L.A. from Las Vegas. I was really looking for just a place to sleep.

I was very impressed! The hotel was very clean and organized, and offered a variety of teas and coffees in the lobby around the clock. My room featured a comfortable bed, and personal keurig for fresh coffee on-demand. The only negative comment I have was the fact that the room was a little dark. This was fine during the daylight because of the natural light through the window. However, I definitely felt it could have used brighter lights once the sun went down.

Additionally, the ice maker was broken on the floor we were on. However, this was only a slight inconvenience. At check-out, they offered a complimentary breakfast which was more than satisfactory and offered multiple dining options.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
Thank mikaelsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyTinajero, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2015

Dear Mikaelsp,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I apologize that the ice machine was out of order on your floor. We have since fixed the issue with my maintenance staff. Our hotel strives to give you, the guest, the highest quality of service possible. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to have you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Ashley Tinajero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2015

Great rooms, breakfast, and location. Anything you need within walking distance. Staff was very responsive and polite. Lazy Dog and BJ's pub are both great restaraunts within a 5 minute walk. Movie theaters and c stores nearby. I would stay again!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Braden M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyTinajero, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2015

Dear BradenM,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great feedback. We are very proud of our team
and are very excited every time one of our guest takes the time to write a review! We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and say thank you personally!

Kind Regards,
Ashley Tinajero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015

I've stayed at this hotel on business several times over the years...generally a good HGI property..most recent stay in January 2015 and the internet speed was awful. I was there on business with colleages and we needed to share / move a bunch of files - internet speed was so bad we went to the Starbucks to work.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyTinajero, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear ChristopherM,
On behalf of our team I would like to apologize for the aspects of your experience that fell short of expectations. Our hotel prides itself on the quality of experience we provide to our guests and it is concerning whenever we fall short. We take the comments where we did not meet expectations as opportunities to review and improve our performance. We have in heavy contact with our internet provider to get this issue resolved.

Thank you again for taking the time to post your review, We appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
Ashley Tinajero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Hotel is located in a great location, the rooms are what you expect from a Garden Inn (clean and fresh). The breakfast service was average at best but the internet speed (which is free) was not good at all. If you are dependant on a strong connection, this hotel may not be a good location for you.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyTinajero, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear GaryM,
Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience here on Trip Advisor. While I am disappointed your experience fell short of expectations, I am thankful that you have shared the feedback with us as our team reviews all guest feedback in an effort to improve the guest experience. Please be assured we have contacting our internet provider in hopes of resolving the issue to ensure this does not happen again.

Sincerely,
Ashley Tinajero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2015

Nice quiet room, nice bathroom. Beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked real good. The breakast offered for $5.00 was worth it. My son enjoys gaming so the TV having an HDMI output was a big plus. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Tracy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyTinajero, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2015

Dear Tracy F,
Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you and your son again soon!

Kind Regards,
Ashley Tinajero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews