We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The VERY BEST RV Park We've Experienced Yet!!!”
Review of Premier RV Resorts

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Redding
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Premier RV Resorts
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2016

This RV Park is truly EXCEPTIONAL! It has accomadations for every need: Tent Camping, Small RV, Large RV and Premium RV. The host leads you to your site preference with easy drive-thru access for large motorhomes. The sites have concrete pads, grass all around, landscaping for each site and even a very nice circular picnic table. We only wish we could have stayed longer!

Room Tip: This is an RV park, not a hotel. It is a VERY NICE RV Park!!! We hope to return for a longer stay. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PeterGunnOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2016

really enjoyed our stay nice friendly staff, clean park, easy to get to and in and out of close to shopping.
we stayed in the newer section nice large spaces, no shade trees because they are not grown yet but I would recommend this section

Room Tip: if shade is not a big deal the newer section nice I would recommend this section
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fredric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stopped here overnight on our way South. Easy access off I-5. Gravel roads and sites with shade trees and grass. Premiere pull thru's long level concrete pads and patios. Newspaper left on door step in the morning-nice touch. Lawns with young trees which will provide nice shade in the future. Quiet and clean. Nice pool up front by office. Friendly and helpful staff. Water park around the corner not connected with park. Gad and groceries close by.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank texasnana3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Friendly, efficient staff and a very clean resort. The kids LOVED the pool which in the evening is shaded and is a great break from the Redding heat. Clean, private bathrooms/showers and spacious sites. Was a perfect place to stay for visiting the Water Works Park across the street. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tiffany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

After a grueling drive from the coast on rte. 299 we found this RV Park. It was closed when we arrived but one of the staff assisted us in getting at least to a campsite. The campsite was neatly manicured in a nice treed setting. The picnic table converted into a bench which was really nice. The bathrooms were very clean and just beautiful. After a good nights rest I went to the office where I checked in and settled my bill. The staff couldn't have been nicer. There is also a camp store in the office. It was great staying here but the best thing that happened was one of the maintenance men gave me some tips on how to backup a Teardrop Camper with ease. Those trailers with short tongues can sometimes be a bear. I made the rest of the 3,000 mile trip without one backing up issue.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunjammerz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
3.5 km away
Thunderbird Lodge
Thunderbird Lodge
#7 of 37 in Redding
502 reviews
4.0 km away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
2.0 km away
Travelodge Redding CA
Travelodge Redding CA
#6 of 37 in Redding
1,663 reviews
4.5 km away
Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier RV Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier RV Resorts

Address: 280 N Boulder Dr, Redding, CA 96003-2654
Region: United States > California > Redding
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Speciality Lodging in Redding
Number of rooms: 120

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing