We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
97
82
16
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
82
16
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles separate seating area wifi worked great choice hotels large room night clerk newer hotel fitness center breakfast choices the rooms were nice the breakfast area hard boiled eggs front desk lady next morning pleasant stay excellent stay redding area
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Stayed for 3 nights. The staff was friendly and the property clean and updated. Breakfast was more than expected and the pool and workout room add value as well. The only disappointment was the maid service. We had 1 small child's blanket on each bed and got a note from the staff that they couldn't make the bed because of personal belongings. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and have never, ever experienced this type of behaviour. I was disappointed in that but everything else was fine.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Getaway21956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Stayed here one night on a trip from So Cal to Seattle, it was clean, room was well appointed, breakfast was well stocked, staff was very friendly and helpful, pet friendly. Great value, would highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Wally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Staff were friendly and the place was clean. It is not close to anything (restaurants etc) is the only negative. A little tricky to get to. Stayed there 2 nights and would stay there again if in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Luther F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on way back to Lis Angeles. Very pleasant; clean large room with separate seating area & nice breakfast area. Night clerk Justin is a gem helping us with needs. Glad to have a working pool & spa to ease the tension of all day driving.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JuneW586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Our room had WET dog urine puddles. The smell was foul as soon as we arrived. And of course the hotel was sold out so we could not move rooms. If they are going to be a pet-friendly hotel, then they should be responsible for checking rooms for this. Clearly the housekeeping staff has a deadened sense of smell (unless it's just jaded laziness). While we received a partial credit, I would have wanted a complete refund. We got dog urine on our feet walking around that room. Also, the room was old with shabby furniture AND with multiple stains on the carpet. Finally, the noise from the road was unbearable. Overall, gross experience. Free breakfast was free breakfast. You get what you pay for. Egg like product and undercooked sausage. Mediocre.

Room tip: Ask for a room opposite the freeway...
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank monique e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews