We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thunderbird Lodge(Redding)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Redding(Redding)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
458
315
112
61
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
315
112
61
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantcr gibbsbest westernsfull buffetgreat breakfastwestern hotelsbuffet breakfastroom was cleangreat place to stayoatmealwe've stayedconvenient locationroad tripwould stay here againlong driveparking lotfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 970 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Traveling from north or south along I5 you can count on BW Plus hotels to provide consistent quality for a comfortable overnight stay. Close freeway access, clean, quiet and restful, with quality restaurants close by, if not in the same facility.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank peterperson13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWHilltop, Manager at Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Wow!! thank you for the amazing review so happy you enjoyed your stay! hope to see you on future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while attending a Josh Turner concert. Arrived early, swam, soaked up some sun. The pool area is incredible.

Then the bed, linen, shower the room over all, excellent. Staff is wonderful and helpful.

Great job again BW.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWHilltop, Manager at Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Wow!! thank you for the amazing review so happy you enjoyed your stay! hope to see you on future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We travel the I-5 corridor 4 -5 times a year and this area is the 1/2 way stop. This is a very pleasant stop and the breakfast is a great bonus !! Rooms are comfy, clean and quiet, what more could you want for a one night stay. And did I say breakfast is so much more than the usual breakfast. The check in staff is always friendly and cheerful too. Thanks, we'll see you again in a few weeks !

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWHilltop, Manager at Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for your response we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your future travels. You made our day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We only stayed overnight as we were passing thru but were very happy with the room and especially the helpful staff. The food in the restaurant was excellent. We would definitely stay again if we ever pass thru again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWHilltop, Manager at Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us and giving us an awesome review! You made our day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We use Best Western most of the time, this trip we had our small dog with us. BW Hilltop gave us a welcome pup bag, our room was to the rear of the property where there was a grassy area. Awesome! Breakfast as usual was fantastic, this property you sit in their restaurant. HIGHLY recommend

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lilbraryladyfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWHilltop, Manager at Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review you made our day!!!!! We hope to see you on your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews