We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big and spacey ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in San Bruno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We have a two bedrooms with two baths for 4 adults and 1 kid
Love the shower heads that's very strong
Full kitchen but be awarded that all building has no elevator so maybe you want to ask to stay at ground floor if you have big luggage
The breakfast has fruits bagel, muffin , breads, juice , soda, coffee, egg and meat
But refill was a bit slower maybe it was Sunday morning
Overall we really enjoy the stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank yeenyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

My family stayed here for 9 days in a 2 bedroom suite. The room is very clean and well equipped. Good location since it's 10 minute walk to the mall and Bart station.

The buildings of the hotel is 3 floors but no elevators. So we had to carry our big luggages using the stairs.

Over-all it was a good stay and will definitely go back here when we visit SF again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Our family stayed here for two nights on our way to Hawaii in a two-bedroom unit. Very close to airport. We were able to walk to the BART and explore San Fransisco (make sure you see Alcatraz - book your tickets well in advance - it is amazing!). Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were like sleeping on clouds. Breakfast was great. Would certainly stay here again. We will also now consider Staybridge Suites when we travel to other cities. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tboy321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Stayed 1 night before going to airport. Traveled with family. The suites were very clean, well equipped, The location was excellent within walking distance to a major shopping mall and Target. The hot breakfast was much better than expected. Checking was a breeze and the stay very comfortable for a family of 5.

Room Tip: This is an airport hotel so you will hear the planes go by...but you won't be late for your flig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NGL_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

We were staying 3 nights in June using it as a base to explorw SF and the sorroundindings. Location is convenient, easy and fast acess from SFO airport with car or BART. Drugstores and fast food close by, but not a nice and cosy surrounding for a stroll, mostly stores. The planes pass at low height for landing, but we didnt hear them during the night. The hotel has four 3-story buildings around a pool area. No elevators. You access the room directly from the outside with no reception area in between. Plenty of free parking. Like a motel.
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite, 2 adults and three teenagers. There are 2 bathrooms and well equiped kitchen. Clean and quiet.
The free breakfast buffet is ok, a lot to choose between but nothing extraotdinary. Free acess to wifi all over the area, and to computers with printwrs and laundry facilities. Quire large heated outside pool and a yacuzzi open 10am-10pm. A small basket ball area. Everything included, clean and smooth.
Overall very good.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Skaanetoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bruno
1.8 km away
Villa Montes Hotel, an Ascend Collection Hotel
4.2 km away
Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
1.3 km away
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airp...
#3 of 28 in South San Francisco
2,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Courtyard San Francisco Airport
2.3 km away
Super 8 San Bruno /SF Intl Arpt West
2.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco ...
#1 of 28 in South San Francisco
979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport

Address: 1350 Huntington Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066-1301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bruno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in San Bruno
Price Range: RM815 - RM1,782 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport hotel is an all-suite property and the perfect place for your next stay or extended stay and a great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary housing. Each suite has a full kitchen, a separate living room and large desk with free high-speed Internet. Complimentary breakfast buffet is provided to all our guests as well as a complimentary evening guest reception: Sundowner, which is served Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM. Apart from the standard Staybridge amenities we also offer an outdoor pool, Jacuzzi and sport court.We are a pet friendly hotel, ideal for corporate relocations and conveniently located in the birthplace of biotechnology, only 3 miles from San Francisco airport. We are within reach of the AT & T Park, home of the San Francisco Giants, Chinatown, and BART. We re also within a 20 mile radius of great attractions such as Alcatraz, the Golden Gate Bridge, Fisherman s Wharf, and Union Square. Some of our guests choose to stay with us although they might visit nearby universities such as UC Berkley, Stanford University and San Francisco State University.Many of our regular guests visit us due to our close location to shopping and companies such as Genentech, Gap, Toshiba and Kaiser Permanente. Whatever the reason for your travel is, we would love for you to join our Priority Club & stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, IHG, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport Hotel San Bruno
San Bruno Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing