We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mexican fix ”

Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #29 of 171 Restaurants in San Ramon
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We were craving for some some-what healthy Mexican food and it was near where we were doing our shopping!

Still the good old chipotle with generous portion and amazing guacamole!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank kellstravs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2017

Visited this place once on my visit to San Ramon. Great mexican food and the quantity is just right. Slightly expensive but still value for money.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DineshL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

This Chipotle has fast and friendly service. I have been going here from a few years and they do a great job.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank paulsV5537BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

I've been to several Chipotle locations and it is this one in San Ramon that sets it apart from all the rest. It seems to be busy every time I visit and for good reason: THE SERVICE! I enjoy the outdoor patio and visiting with others. The food is always good in my humble opinion and satisfies my hunger every time. In fact, I always bring home most of my order because the portions are generous and I can't finish. I would say the location is central to San Ramon's busy area and right next to the freeway off ramps. The only thing I'd say to the negative is the noise of the traffic when you sit outside can take away from the quietness you might expect. However, this is the fault of the city planner, not Chipotle. Overall, I will be a repeat customer as long as this place is open!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank MYKY929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Chipotle is a very good choice if you want fresh, tasty Mexican style food. Simple menu, cafeteria style service with somewhat reasonable pricing makes for a quick meal. This Chipotle is rather large and has reasonable out door seating - good thing too because at lunchtime, the indoor has all the ambiance of an indoor swimming pool!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JourneyImaged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

San Ramon, Tri-Valley
San Ramon, Tri-Valley
 
San Ramon, Tri-Valley
San Ramon, Tri-Valley
 
San Ramon, Tri-Valley
San Ramon, Tri-Valley
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing