We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
151
140
61
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
140
61
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach boardwalk waffles great location room was clean two blocks couple blocks mini vacation would stay here again free breakfast nice breakfast small pool family vacation front desk staff ice machine coffee maker hard boiled eggs fridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We spent our only night in SC here at Comfort Inn. Staff was friendly, parking was free, got upgraded to a suite and breakfast was ok. So in all, pretty OK!

The area itself was quite unplesant: homeless people on the streets, heard a domestic violence from the neighbouring building. But this has naturally nothing to do with the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank askos2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

We have visited first time santacruz and we stayed at this hotel. Great location few steps from beach and boardwalk. Helpful staff at desk . Rooms are very well clean and everything is perfect in room. Breakfast is nice and parking is pretty much. So I think we have nothing to say anything negative. Thanks

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tibor b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We were travelling Bay area with family. and we had stopover at santacruz and decided to stay at comfort inn beach boardwalk. Its two minutes walk from beach. Friendly customer service. rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Awesome breakfast in morning with different items. we are happy with service of comfort inn.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monica a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

We were greeted by Ankor who saw that we were tired from a long day of travel. He upgraded our room and was emphatic that we call on him for all our needs. Room was comfortable and continental breakfast was a welcome bonus to allow us a fast start to our day. Location is approx 2 blocks from boardwalk, which is a very short walk. Will stay here again as long as Ankor greets us again!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank charlina2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

If your not staying at the Carousal Hotel this is the second best hotel to stay in. This is a clean hotel but th3 parking is a little tight. They do have a Continental breakfast. There is no elevator for the second floor so plan on using the stairs.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews