We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$105
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
498
298
119
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
298
119
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall airportlocal airportairport runwayfun to watchbreakfast buffetnice hotelcorner suiterooms are cleanpleasant staybusiness tripwould stay here againbusiness centersmall refrigeratorcar showcentral coasthot tubgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Id like to say first that the hotel is beautfiul and they do offer great things. However, no information was given to me checking in. I got the hotel due to food on site and the FREE BREAKFAST they advertise.

The prices are outrageous. 9$ for french fries. So i ended up having to go out for food even though i essentially got the hotel to avoid that after long hours of driving. The breakfast isnt actually free unless you tell the front desk and they "designate" a room for it. Which means you have to pay extra to get the "free breakfast."

I planed to have only spent 119$ for the room and spent close to 200$. As a solo traveler do not come here. Get something cheaper and just as nice with THE FREE BREAKFAST down the road.

Great hotel. "Great" customer service. ABSOUTLY HORRIBLE AT GIVING PROPER INFORMATION AND MISLEADS THE ENTIRE EXPEREINCE.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tiffany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

We appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast and information that was not given to you at check in. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our food and front desk department so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered
We also apologize for the disappointing service you received at check in. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We came in around midnight and the front desk staff was super accommodating even giving us bottled water after a long car ride. Our room was clean and beds were comfortable. I would recommend checking your furnace before you go to sleep since we woke up in the middle of the night just sweating since it was up too high. My kids love the airport next door. They got a kick out of seeing a helicopter take off from their hotel window. Overall, I do recommend this hotel. It is a good deal for the price

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank daisygrrrl98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our wonderful view of the airport and overall hospitality of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Great experience !! Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs! Had various options of hotels in this area . So glad we picked the Radisson ! Had a wonderful view of the airport runway and the Mountain View of Santa Maria! Will be back!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Xochitl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our wonderful staff and view of the airport runway. Thank you for staying at the beautiful Radisson in Santa Maria Valley. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews