We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Royal Copenhagen Inn(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kronborg Inn(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King Frederik Inn(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mirabelle Inn(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solvang Gardens Lodge(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$189
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Corque(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$256
US$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hadsten House(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$179
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Landsby(Solvang)(Great Value!)
US$473
US$445
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hamlet Inn(Solvang)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
26
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful boutiquedouble shower headsfire pitroad triproom was cleanking roomone nightshops and restaurantsin townmickeyupstairsreceptionguestsbathroomtastingwine
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Nice and clean room. Stayed in room 6 and the kids found a nice surprise. Need an iron and an ironing board in the room. Close enough to the city center. Bed was really comfortable and I liked how the room had so many outlets.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank LDY24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Good location, clean and well kept.
A two separate rooms setup, very convenient for our family.
Fully booked and yet, very quiet.
Very hospitable stuff, very cooperative.
Although not the lowest of prices - worth it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Raz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Loved this hotel! The decor and style is beautiful, you feel so comfy and it feels like home. The bed was very comfortable and everything was so clean and quiet. I strongly recommend this hotel specially if you enjoy beautiful decor.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelGirlMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The Inn was lovely. I stayed in a room with 2 beds on the first floor. The room had everything we could need (a patio with a fire pit, bottled water, coffee, refrig, wine glasses, shampoo, body wash, etc.) The only downside was that the mattresses were very, very soft. We woke up with sore backs the next day.

The staff was very helpful and nice! Going above and beyond.

If they got new mattresses this would be my go-to place in Solvang.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Stayed for 1 night at the King Room (2nd floor). Check-in was efficient and the staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. Quick walk to Solvang main street and it's sights/restaurants.

Room was big and well decorated, felt like quality. Few minor complaints are the shower pressure (nice double shower heads but it would be super to be able to use them both at the same time heh) and the location of AC unit. It was right next to sleepers head so if you want to keep it on, it will blow straight to your face, not ideal.

All in all very nice and personal Inn. If we ever come back to Solvang this is our choice of lodging.

Room Tip: 2nd floor to minimize noise.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sokerikukko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews