We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,804)
Filter reviews
1,804 results
Traveller rating
1,488
228
47
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,488
228
47
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar lounge bouquet restaurant glass of sparkling wine tasting room outdoor restaurant fire pit hotel is beautiful full bar wine country wine club members great wine grounds are beautiful food and wine get away birthday celebration the hot air balloons temecula valley
Filter
Updating list...
1,283 - 1,288 of 1,804 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2015

The staff was very helpful. Absolutely loved our stay. Excellent customer service. Beautiful grounds, greeted with wine. Very tranquil room with a great view of the vineyard. The restaurant at the winery was great. Very romantic. I can't wait to go back.
Loved everything about our stay!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica R, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

misti P,

Thank you for your complimentary review of Ponte Vineyard Inn. Our staff goes to great lengths to make guests feel special. We will share your comments with them. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful grounds, our vineyard-inspired wine greeting, the restaurant and, of course, the gorgeous views.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Our son recently got married and our entire family stayed at the Ponte Inn. Everything was wonderful, the food, the rooms, the staff. The rooms were were beautiful and the bathroom was amazing. The setting was very pleasant with SERENE VIEWS of the vineyard. It felt like we were in the Italian countryside.

Room tip: Rooms facing the vines are extra specials.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2015

Dear Maria T,
Thank you for posting a 5-Star review of Ponte Vineyard Inn. I am thrilled you and your family chose Ponte for such a special occasion. The views are indeed, serene with an overall countryside ambiance. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Wonderful hotel. Staff so nice and accommodating . I keep coming back !! The cellar restaurant has such delicious food, and full bar is a plus ! The amenities in hotel rooms are fabulous . You could not ask for anything more.... But if you do , I am sure staff will oblige . Glass of wine at check in is a nice way to start off your stay .






Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisalU6208AY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2015

lisalY9249MA,
I am so glad your experience was top notch. Our staff here prides themselves in great service and will most definitely do our best to accommodate special requests. Thank you for taking time to post your stay. We look forward to hosting you soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015

Large room with high ceilings, very comfortable bed and furniture. Easy smooth check in and great amenities. We had a ground level room which has French doors opening onto a patio with table and chairs (comfortable also) and the vines were actually close enough to touch, just budding out. The staff was wonderful from the hotel to the restaurant. We would definitely go back. As an added plus the wines in Temecula were much better than our first visit many (many) years ago. We even joined the Ponte wine club because their wines were so good.

Room tip: Decide between a balcony or patio before you reserve - we liked the patio.
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frankee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2015

Dear Frankee7,
Welcome to the Ponte Family! I am happy to hear you joined the club. Thank you for posting such a great review of your stay. Your comments will help future guests understand what they can expect from us here at Ponte Vineyard Inn. I am sure we will be seeing you in the future.

Until next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015

Couldn't have asked for better day and place to have a wedding. The inn was perfect, rooms very nice. Staff at both the inn and winery went about and beyond to make it a memorable day. Food at both the restaurant at the inn and the food for the wedding was perfect. A big shout out to all of the staff for doing such a fine job. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geriann1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2015

Dear Geriann1230,
Thank you for hosting your daughter's wedding at Ponte Family Estate. Our associates at the winery and hotel are relentless in offering superb service to all our guests and I am happy to see they made a positive impression on your experience here. We hope to have the opportunity to host you soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews