We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, perfect family time”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Locate Cyclades

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golden Beach, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Melody R
1 review
“Great stay, perfect family time”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great stay, the location is perfect, the view wonderful and the house was perfect for 2 families with children. Ioannis was always very helpful, we had great vacations with the best windsurfing spot just minutes away and great kitesurf at Punda.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Dear Melody. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROSA M
1 review
“I RECOMEND THE HOUSE -FABULOUS”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

everything was fantastic. The house and the conserge service and Ioannis and sissy was very kind and help us very much
I recomend to book the house ...i will come back

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Rosa! Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to see you again in 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellanger...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Locate - Cyclades”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

2 years in a row in Paros. Thanks to Locate Cyclades our stays have always been wonderful. And what an help from Ioannis. From the arrival till the take off, there is always someone from the team to help at any moment. We (family of 4) have always appreciate the kindness of the Locate Cyclades team. 2 years in a row, but most likely a third coming next year. If Paros looks so nice and so easy an island its un-doubtfully thanks to this team. 2 thumbs up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Hi S!! thank you for your positive review. We look forward to see you next year. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
922christ...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is amazing and the location is perfect. The pool is wonderful. We will recommend strongly this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We would love to host you again in our villa next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabelle...
1 review
“Wonderful disovery”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were very happy with our villa and with the Services offered. Ioannis, Sissy and the Team were fast, effective and extremely friendly and helpful. If we rent a house on Paros we will definetely book through Locate Cyclades. Thank you for a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thank you Annnabelle for making this review and thank you for your positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing