We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Visalia
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
409
323
181
56
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
323
181
56
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday innfront deskindoor and outdoor poolscafe californiabreakfast buffetsequoia national parkhotel restaurantgreat customer serviceroad tripvery nice hotelbusiness centernice roomnight's sleepbed was comfortablesausagerickaaron
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

In town for one night for an event. The lobby was nice but that was where it ended. Our room (149) was absolutely horrible! Carpets were all stained in hallway and our room, it was disgusting. We looked closer and realized that the carpet hadn't even been vacuumed. We had noticed a vacuum down the hall, I got it and vacuumed the carpet, what we heard made us cringe. There was so much crap on that floor it was gross. We complained at the front desk but basically they told us they were sold out so we couldn't change rooms. We had an event we were heading to so no time to argue further. Never again would I stay here, the worst room we have ever paid for!! I may even call to demand a refund it was so BAD.

Room Tip: No room, just go somewhere else
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Dairygirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We visited the hotel when passing between Yosemite and Las Vegas. It is a clean hotel with big rooms and a nice bathroom. There is a lot of parking and you can use it a stop between 2 cities and to visit Giant Forest which is less than 1 hour away from it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yariiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The location was perfect for the trip I was staying for. However I was disappointed after checking in I saw that there was a fair amount of construction going on. Both the restaurant & indoor pool were both closed. The other thing that was not appreciated was that the DISABLED PARKING was not in-front of or near the entrance doors to the lobby but across the driveway on the other side of the fountain.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank SanFranciscoCityfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We got there on a Thursday and our room was wrong--we had to go back downstairs from the 4th floor, since I had booked a king bed and the room we got was two double beds. So no big deal. We get to the proper room on the 3rd floor. One of the lamps was not working, and another lamp worked but was damaged. So we call the front desk and ask for someone to come give us another lamp and change the light bulb of the one that was out. So someone came, he switched light bulbs and managed to fix the broken lamp. So that was fine. My husband and I then go to bed that night, and the bed is significantly slanted downward! My husband and I are tired from the drive and decide to just suck it up that night. It turned out that we slept just fine, but that mattress needs to be replaced! It was very obviously a slanted mattress. Our stay was okay, but we paid too much for all the crap we had to go through! Also, we'd leave our room to go downstairs, and for several hours, even up to a whole day, we would see someone leave their room service tray with empty dishes, in front of their room. Also, for about a day, we'd smell garbage as we walked past the vending machines. It wasn't emptied until that Saturday. It was disgusting!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jadalessandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews