We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
View from Bedroom 1
All-in-one
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Vista, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vegashold...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Amazing view”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is amazing, close to the beach and Legoland. Had plenty of space and a pool table. Had areas to sit outside and relax. Also had a kitchen setup on the patio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dppeloqui...
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic place!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

All nine of us enjoyed staying together at this house! Wonderful view, easy access to highways, beach. But great when we stayed in, too! Huge living room, pool table, multiple decks, great view. And we were well taken care of! Would definitely do again if we are ever back in the area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler4...
1 review
“Spacious, clean, well-stocked, and restful.”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an extended family stay in the hills of Vista, CA. We had the whole downstairs of a beautiful, spacious, mediterranean-type villa with fenced grounds loaded with palms and fruit trees. Our hosts were gracious, helpful, and so quiet we weren't aware of their presence upstairs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Judy was a great guest. She communicated well on her arrival and departure times. She left out location as clean as she found it. I welcome her back at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chenoa59
1 review
“Beautiful home, and a gracious host!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My grandchildren and I enjoyed our stay. Paul was very helpful and a gracious host. The kids loved that there were boogie boards for them to use, and a nice TV to watch at night after the beach. I loved having breakfast on the deck, and relaxing there in the evening after our days at the beach. The cool breeze and peacocks calling in the distance added to the ambiance. I would stay here again. It was lovely!
Thank you Paul for sharing your home with us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfyCrab
Albany, New York
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Quiet & Restful Oasis in Vista”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Wonderful stay in Vista. Paul went out of his way to make sure we felt like we were home. Comfortable clean surroundings, fantastic location (convenient to everything) while not feeling like we were stuck in the city. Quiet and restful. Definitely a do-again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing