We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic home centrally located”
other travellers have booked this property
spacious living room w/ flat screen TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious living room w/ flat screen TV
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
spacious living room w/ flat screen TV
Living room
new white leather dining set
new white leather dining set
breakfast area
full kitchen
2nd bedroom w/ 2 full size beds
2nd bathroom with shower
2nd bathroom shower
master bedroom with TV
master bedroom bathroom with shower
master bedroom shower
yard w/ patio sets
nice yard surrounded w/ ficus trees
nice yard and a driveway with automatic garage door
outside the house driveway entrance
outside the house driveway entrance
Hollywood Blvd
Grauman's Chinese Theater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
West Hollywood, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
pjc0723
Noosa, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic home centrally located”
Reviewed 25 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The property was beautifully presented with comfortable beds and nice touches like nice soaps and quality towels. Frank was very helpful yet unobtrusive. The house had great security with off-street parking and always felt very safe. It was close to all the main attractions and had great self-catering facilities. Overall an excellent pace to stay!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay. I look forward for your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
majortrev...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“stylish comfort in the heart of everything”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This home is stylishly furnished, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. It was the perfect size for me and my friends who were in town for a wedding. Frank our host, greeted us at the property exactly on time, and left some nice welcoming amenities (water, soda, maps of Hollywood) that helped start our stay off right. The location was fantastic as we were attending a friends wedding and it's just moments from all the best LA locales, WeHo, Studio City and more. There are great directions on "operating" operating everything in the home which meant you never spent time wondering how to turn something on with a hidden switch. And the entire home is gated, which in addition to off street parking, gave a wonderful private garden outside to enjoy in the mornings. As I mentioned the house is appointed just right, upscale without being inaccessible, and the bedding is luxurious. I can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
Thank you so much. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ewatty
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Flawless stay”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Perfect little house close to everything we needed. Both Sunset and Hollywood blvd a 5 min walk away. Morning coffee in the garden area felt just like home. Frank was super helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Definitely was a great choice for our stay in LA.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2015
Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the house and location. I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west0123
Leeds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good location, good size, comfy beds, generally great”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Generally really very good. Frank was very helpful and sent very prompt emails!
The beds were very comfy and the house came equipped with everything we needed which was great! Only slight downside was that the flat was a little dusty but apart from that it was brilliant! The location is fantastic. Close to restaurants and a Ralph's but also not far to all the tourist attractions. For the price this really was a great place to stay and I would definitely stay again or recommend to friends and family.
Thanks Frank we had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: slightly dusty
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Thank you for review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. It was windy on that week but the cleaning lady took care of it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robinfeuc...
San Carlos, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm, welcoming, accommodating stay in the heart of LA.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Frank's home was perfect for our family of 5. The kids had plenty of room, the home had every amenity thought of from well stocked kitchen and bathrooms to lists of local eateries, take-out menus, tourism destinations, extra bedding and air mattress, laundry supplies, and more! The brand new bathrooms were lovely and the decor was fun, comfortable, and homey, mixing funky modern with antique charm. Very ample supplies of bedding, towels, closet space, living and dining area, seating, and cooking accommodations. The yard was so nice and we ate al fresco one evening at the patio table. Can't say enough about how easy it was to function and enjoy the space. The location topped it all. We walked to the Hollywood walk of fame and to grocery store, restaurants, and more. Driving was easy-we went to downtown L.A., the Griffith Observatory, Silver Lake neighborhood, West Hollywood, Beverly Hills, and the Getty Museum without trouble. Finally, Frank was very personable and communicative prior to our stay and he personally greeted us upon our arrival. He gave us dining and touring tips and invited us to call him with any question. That personal touch added a real sense of welcome to our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ample amenities-every detail thought of. Location was good for getting to many places.
Liked least: Close to strip clubs and some seedy commercial areas. Very major street right nearby.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
WOW thank you so much for the nice review. I truly appreciate it. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. I hope I can have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing