We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Montrose West Hollywood(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$220
Official Website
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chamberlain West Hollywood(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$282
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grafton on Sunset(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$210
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$360
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Charlie(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Sunset Marquis(West Hollywood)
US$517
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$289
US$281
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alta Cienega Motel(West Hollywood)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
474
292
92
41
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
292
92
41
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsurth caferooftop pooldressing roomresidential streetmelrose avebeverly centerwithin walking distancela cienegaliving areasofa bedsmall kitchenquiet neighborhoodrooms are hugethird floorflat screenfull kitchenhollywood hills
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

This hotel is located nearby great cafes, stores, and the famous west hollywood. There's parking for those that need it (I chose to Uber everywhere), and ultimately the value of the hotel is through it's decent location.

My experience with the actual property is below expectations. I paid $300 + taxes and they provided an upgraded room. If I were to summarize, it feels like this facility was converted to a hotel on a budget.

The A/C had issues, so I woke up sweating. I had 2 mattresses in my room, and the one I used was as hard as a rock (deep imprints from past travelers). On the positive side, the bathroom was renovated and spacious. The only downside was that it took me several minutes to figure out how to turn on the shower head from the bath.

i didn't try the restaurant since there was an urth cafe nearby, and didn't get a chance to see the pool either. The front-desk did provide a welcome beverage voucher.

Room Tip: High floor, away from elevators, residential facing
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank alexcF1074DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit. We are disappointed we did not meet all your expectations but we assure you that your input is extremely valuable to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The room size is good. Nice and big. Very central location in West Hollywood. Easy access to everywhere. The staff were very accommodating with any requests we had. Hard to find good service these days even in more expensive hotels. Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Make sure you are not on the 2nd floor below the restaurant/lounge.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samis871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and we appreciate the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

I had an excellent time in Le Parc. Everything was smooth sailing thank you to Karla who accommodated us and made everything worth going back. She was really nice and very professional. The hotel was situated in a peaceful and not crowded area and close to bars, restaurants, and chick cafes. The room she booked us was very spacious with two comfy beds and nice interiors. The bar and restaurant upstairs serves good food and drinks too. Will definitely stay here again on my next venture.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Just returned from a trip to L.A where I stayed at Le Parc for the second time. Had such a wonderful experience a year ago, I wondered if stay #2 could match it. It did! Le Parc really is a gem in the midst of the chaos of LA., and a very COMFORTABLE, convenient, boutique hotel. As I noted last year - one of the the things making it special is the customer service. The staff is friendly, professional, and really wants to make the guests happy. Do yourself a favor if you are looking for a place to stay in Los Angeles -- especially if it's more than a few nights and you want to relax.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank yawhause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

We are so happy to hear we were able to repeat your experience. It is our goal to always exceed expectations for our guests, especially our return guests! Looking forward to next years visit! Thank you for taking time to write a review; it really helps us to continually make improvements in our service and facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Le Parc in our recent trip to the US and it easily made it to one of our top recommended hotels across the various countries we’ve visited. Location is perfect because it’s located in a quiet and I must say posh neighborhood in LA. The rooms are huge..have enough room for 4 suitcases and we can still move freely. Amenities are good, bed is comfortable and you can really get a good night’s sleep. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I was moody when we checked in but the front desk manager (believe his name is Anthony) was very understanding and still maintained his helpfulness even if I was becoming difficult. Every request we asked for they attended to. David also was very helpful and even made sure the package that got delivered after we left is shipped to my friend’s house. We felt very safe and right at home in this hotel. Parking attendant is efficient and immediately helps on the luggages. Really nothing to complain about this hotel! We have recommended this to our friends who are planning to visit LA soon and hope they really take our recommendation as it’s really a good place to stay at away from home. Kudos to Karla and the management team for managing the loveliness of this hotel and for having such an amazing staff!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bert S, General Manager at Le Parc Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to Le Parc and even more ecstatic that all staff members you encountered exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit to our beautiful city and appreciate the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews