We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
141
135
38
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
141
135
38
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed full kitchen parking pass bedroom unit wine country game room gas bbq gift card wine tasting san francisco owner update solar panels top floor nice resort basketball court living area hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2020

This resort has all the amenities one would want. The kitchen allows for families and friends to save some expense, so that there is more to spend on the fermented grape that is all around the region. Within an hour of either Napa or Sonoma. The activities are geared for families and adults. Third trip and have not been disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Really nice accommodations. Plus their was a free wine tasting and arts fair in the lobby as we checked it. The rooms, kitchen and deck were perfect for 4 girls. We were able to cook breakfasts and dinner to relax with our boutique bottles of wine purchased that day. Great central location for the Sonoma Valley. Would definitely go back. Clean. And the hot tub was a plus.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank mwhite72M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

New dishwasher was not installed properly but we didn’t want to waste another day with a worker in our room. The property was very nice. The timeshare presentation was bad. We told them we already had plenty, but they still insisted we attend because of the $75 Am Ex. Gift card, which we used up at the local golf course restaurant, on property called Charlie’s, I believe. Lovely breakfast came with presentation, but salesman was right in your face when you ate!

Room tip: Upstairs, they have carts and a huge elevator!
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2019

I give the place a 2 because the staff were wonderful, but the experience was really bad. Forced to deal with timeshare salespeople at check-in to get your parking pass. Extremely limited, very tight parking. Sounded like elephants above us. TVs the size of computer monitors. Gas fireplace on a dial timer that ticks so loud you have to turn up the TV. The room had a strange smell. The second bedroom is ridiculously small (pictures are very misleading). And that's just the room! The owner of the unit we stayed in was unresponsive, had a full voicemail so we couldn't leave a message and messed up our reservation and then tried to charge us $100 fee to fix it. The hotel couldn't help and neither could the AirBnB reservations department. Maddening!

Room tip: Second bedrooms are TINY
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elainekX9376EV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WYNDestinations, Wyndham Destinations at WorldMark Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2020

We appreciate your feedback regarding the suite, and are disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with our sales staff during your stay. Your situation has been documented, and will be passed along to our resort team to look into further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

We traveled to WorldMark Windsor as guests of friends who own a timeshare. The 2 bedroom unit was very comfortable. The resort was a tad older, but was in pretty good shape overall. There is a large pool and nice hot tub as well as basketball courts and a volleyball net.
I would return if invited again!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank DavidofNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews