We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location. Tough walk to slopes but frequent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Good location. Tough walk to slopes but frequent shuttle.”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Nice place, quiet neighbors, everything you need except coffee. Nice spot outside for some fresh air. Tv was very difficult with 10 remotes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location great comfy place!”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Great location! Very neat & tidy-kitchen stocked with everything you need!
We had some visitors every night 2 beautiful little fox!
There was a problem with the cable & the management sent over a great young man that promptly took care of it! The bed was very cozy, comfortable &made; for a great nights rest after a full day out on the mountain! Very spacious & a great get-away! We will most certainly come back! Visit Breck is an amazing rental agency that have gone above & beyond to find us what we need! Visitbreck.com will always be our Go-to place when we come to Breck!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our family had an awesome time during our vacation in Breckenrid”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is a nice and comfortable condo that is within walking distance of downtown and nature trails! It could use some seating outside, but overall, it is a great place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The condo was average at best”
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo lacked any deck or patio to sit outside. The interior was average at best. I would not stay in this unit again. The pictures do not accurately represent the condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very good; just a few nitpicks”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

The place is clean and in a nice location, right off the bus line and with enough parking. Pool/Hot Tubs adequately located. The only real issues are 1) There is not enough emphasis in the received literature from the rental agent on what the renter is expected to do upon leaving; if I wouldn't have glanced at the side of the 'frig. I wouldn't have known I was expected to take out the trash, fill and run the dishwasher, etc. at the risk of a fine. It should be printed more clearly or communicated at key pick-up. 2) The unit should probably have wireless internet in 2013. I'd recommend the owners to make that tiny investment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing