We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“quaint a cozy; walk to slopes :)”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“quaint a cozy; walk to slopes :)”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Our family had an amazing time with friends at Vp319! It snowed 3 of 4 days and our days were filled with top notch skiing at Breckenridge followed by hot tub soaks and cozy nights by the fire. Walking distance to Quicksilver lift - couldn't be much more convenient.

Can't wait to return to Village Point 319!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2013
Dear Tim -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will let the owner know about the Xbox and look at getting it put away until fixed, as well as will let the owner know about the recommendation for the tank less water heater. Good to hear the neighbor’s internet worked, we did have Comcast come out and get everything fixed for the unit, so all is good now with the free wireless internet.

Your review of your stay in Village Point #319 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NE
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2013
Dear Pat -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have wonderful news – Village Point #319 has wireless internet now! We are very excited that the owner has now installed free wireless internet into their unit!

The miscommunication though is upsetting and I will follow up with the company who booked your stay. The homeowners association of Village Point only allows 2 cars per unit and the overflow parking lot at the Ice Rink is $5/day to park. We are always striving to provide as much information on the properties to our guests prior to arrival, including even pictures of each individual unit, so it is very important to us that our travel partners forward this information on. Thank you for noting and I will be in touch with the booking company to make sure all is resolved for future guests.

Your review of your stay in Village Point #319 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sceva
Omaha
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice place but double check the details”
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

The condo was as it looked in the photos, but it had several items that were either incorrect or not clear when we booked thru Breckenridge Resorts.
Pros - The condo was very nice, clean, nice linens and towels, great hot tub, TV's in most rooms, gas fireplace, surround sound in living room, kitchen was good size and had all the plates, cups, pans, tableware, etc. that we needed. We had a couple of minor maintenance items that they took care of quickly.

Cons - This is a 12 person condo - we had 3 vehicles - you can only park 2 of them at the condo. The third had to be parked at a public parking lot about a 1/3 of a mile away and cost $5/day.
We were also told we would have wifi/internet - but that was not the case.
There are 3 bathrooms, 2 are with bedrooms, leaving only one that has 'public' access, and it is in the basement - there are no facilities on the main floor.

I think most of the mis-communication came because we booked thru a third party - so it is best to contact the rental management company directly and don't assume anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: No Wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2013
Dear Sceva -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I do have fantastic news – the Owner has installed Free Wireless Internet into their unit! We are all very excited about this upgrade!

Your review of your stay in Village Point #319 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 30 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$337
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing