We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay and relax!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great place to stay and relax!”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This place is very cozy and filled with lots of little amenities you find along your stay. The room is very functional and to find everything we possibly needed in the kitchen was extremely helpful. The fireplace worked like a charm! The patio is a great place to sit, with more than enough space for 4, to have a cup of hot cocoa and watch the snow come down. The whirlpools were very clean and a great place to park after a day of activity. Thank you for a great stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good location”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Trail's End complex has everything you need - proximity, adequate and comfortable furnishings and good parking. The unit was clean and well maintained. I will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice accommodations for 2 persons.”
Reviewed 31 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Trails End Unit 211 is an affordable Ski-in Ski-out accommodation on Peak 9 right at the Quick Silver 6-chair. Additionally, the TE is just a few blocks from Main Street, making walking the town easy.

Unit is was in very good condition, clean, and well equipped. Kitchen had everything needed to cook/serve dinners.

This unit would be tight for 4 adults, but may be possible with small kids sleeping on the pull-out sofa.

Trails End location is great for Ski-in Ski-out. We had lunches each day allowing total relaxation without chaos of on-hill restaurants.

There is not "service" like a hotel / Beaver Run Resorts. Pretty much nice accommodations for good value. Not sure if all units are similar or if larger units are available.

Only downfall was Parking was outside. They have underground parking but only for selected units. With a lot of snow, this was a bit of a pain (but great for skiing!).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
senath
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Little Rock
Reviewed 12 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing