We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a wonderful time in Breckenridge, CO!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Breck ski hill 15”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Convenient. Great shuttle service. Condo is clean with nice bathrooms and kitchen.
Need better Hdtv. Need better mattress, pillows and blankets.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the homeowner with hopes of updating. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
Hello Cole Family- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I have noted your suggestion for replacing the bed linens and will pass it along to the homeowner. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your accolades towards our company, we are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
denver
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Hello Paul- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient and cozy”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This condo is a great location if you want to be close to shopping and dining! There was convenient parking for one vehicle. The condo was very clean and kitchen/bathrooms were nicely remodeled/updated. I question if the bed in the second bedroom is actually a queen as stated. To us, it appeared to be a full size bed in a small room. So I would say this condo comfortably sleeps 6, not 7. Unless two people sleep in the full size bed. Also, the dining room chairs are quite wobbly and we found one to be broken. The staff was notified and hope this problem was addressed before someone else is injured. Overall, it was a great stay in a beautiful condo. We would definitely go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2013
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I am going to look into the claim that the bed is a full instead of a Queen. Thanks for expresing this concern and letting us verify it. The chairs have been addressed and I apologize this was an issue during your stay. It never should have been. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very cosy and comfortable, and a great kitchen!”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We recently stayed at this lovely condo for a girls get together! We all love to cook and were looking for a great kitchen so we could have a sit down dinner! The beds and bedrooms were comfortable especially the master!We wanted a hot tub because we couldn't make the drive to one of the Colorado hot springs. All of our requests were fulfilled by choosing this great home away from home!The only downfall was the parking.They only allow one parking permit, so we had to park a few cars a distance away and pay a fee. But, the great shuttle service made it OK. Thanks so much!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2013
Hello Susie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. We wish that there was more parking throughout the entire town but I am glad to hear that the shuttle service made the need to park in overflow easier for your group. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing