We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Weekend with our Family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Weekend with our Family”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

What a great home and location, something for everyone. Close to town and easy drive to the slops for drop of and pick up. We were a family looking for a great place to meet all from 4 different states for a long weekend, but not everyone skis so it was a wonderful fit! Love the large kitchen and dinning table.Great mud room off garage for hanging jackets and ski cloths. plus the great hot tub right off back porch. They have thought of everything to make your vacation effortless. Oops except they need to add a few cookie sheets and a griddle for those morning pancakes! Having said that we will different stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston texas
Reviewed 4 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We loved the Hideaway on High”
Reviewed 20 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We had a wonderful stay @ the Hideaway on High in Breckenridge. Everyone at Paragon Lodging were friendly from beginning to end.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely Outstanding Service”
Reviewed 2 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Everything is top notch with Paragon Lodging. From the moment we stepped into the office we felt welcomed and it was a wonderful start to our week. Paragon went above and beyond our expectations and even watched our dog for us one day when we went skiing!! This was huge for us and couldn't have appreciated it more. Every question we had was answered immediately and we have absolutely zero complaints about Paragon Lodging or the Hideaway on High. Purely outstanding

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hideaway on High was Great!”
Reviewed 8 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Great house! Lots of places to sleep and a good layout. We especially liked the fact that there were 2 living room areas so people could have some distance and we didn't feel crowded at all. Great hot tub and good location. There is a shuttle stop less than a block away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing