We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High Quality”
Review of Simple Eatery

Simple Eatery
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 41 Restaurants in Buena Vista
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Cuisines: American, Soups
Description: Simple Eatery is a fresh casual dining restaurant. Simple food - Big Taste. Featuring Artisan Bakery on site, Frozen Yogurt bar, Local craft beer & local wine, our food is made from scratch with local, natural, whole ingredients, cooked to order. Dine inside or on our patio.
Restaurant details
Description: Simple Eatery is a fresh casual dining restaurant. Simple food - Big Taste. Featuring Artisan Bakery on site, Frozen Yogurt bar, Local craft beer & local wine, our food is made from scratch with local, natural, whole ingredients, cooked to order. Dine inside or on our patio.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Really high quality food and the service was excellent. Food came fast and was excellent...all very fresh and tasty.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 706echtinra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (569)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 569 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent service and comfort food! The Pick 2 combo was a deal, full cup of soup and 1/2 panini more than I could eat! Husband had the pizza and was surprised how tasty it was. So grateful that places like these are making it through these crazy, restricted times!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank kjashortie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

We drove from FairPlay for lunch and came across Simple Eatery in Buena Vista Co. As soon as you walk you smell the fresh bread. The seasonal soup and Sirloin Panini was fresh, large portion and amazing. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank sildebra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Simple Eatery staff & owner Ryan! You have done it again. We love absolutely everything you serve on your menu. And now Crave Pizza!? We are hooked. We got one demon on the sourdough and coming from this Chicago native, it is a big compliment to say it is spectacular! It is reminiscent of my favorite thin crust Chicago pizza with the most delicious fresh & flavorful New York sauce. We also got a build your own pizza on focaccia. Again, you knocked it out of the ballpark. Both were delicious, affordable, flavorful, and satisfying! As if we didn’t visit your establishment enough, this is now going to be a staple in our weekly meal plan and we are thankful.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Jacydd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

There were 4 or 5 small bistro tables inside the restaurant and a large outdoor open air patio with tables. We ordered the basil pesto primavera and a choose 2 combo: chicken pesto panini with carrot coconut soup. All the ingredients were fresh and the portions were large. The carrot coconut soup was especially flavorful. There were lots veggies in the pasta primavera.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank toyah134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simple Eatery also viewed

Buena Vista, Chaffee County
Buena Vista, Chaffee County
 
Buena Vista, Chaffee County
 

Been to Simple Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.