We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$202
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Value Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$119
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MCM Elegante Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
222
13
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
13
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench toastcolorado collegeash suitevictorian stylecharming b bexcellent hostshighly recommend the stgracious hospitalityhoneymoon suiteother gueststhe main housecarriage housewonderful stayfresh fruitthree nightswithin walking distanceplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We had an overnight stay with 4 adults and 2 rooms January 29, 2017. We stayed in the Fir and Ash rooms which were very very nice and comfortable. The Ash room has views of the mountains and seating area to enjoy it. The hosts were very accommodating and friendly. The morning breakfast was fantastic; french toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, orange juice and coffee. Each individually were delicious, together awesome. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travelsalot2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conchita1946, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thankful for the review of world travelers who have experienced it all before. It validates our continuing to do our best to make it comfortable and enjoyable as well.
Many thanks!
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Thank you Conchita and Zeno for your wonderful hospitality.
My wife and I have stayed at many B+B's over the years, but yours might be the nicest.
The Inn is centrally located and beautifully decorated. We were a little worried that being so close to down town it might be a little noisy,but the room was very quiet and peaceful.
The breakfast was awesome and the conservation was equally as good.
Thank again and hope to see you soon.
Mark and Maureen





.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conchita1946, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Mark and Maureen...you guys are absolutely wonderful and we really do appreciate you and your writing this review. It means even more knowing that you have visited so many B & Bs and are a experienced traveler... makes for an authentic review for others.
Much appreciated!
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

What a wonderful and relaxing experience! Zeno was a perfect host; helpful, friendly, and very informative. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. We had a great view of the mountains! This amazing Queen Anne home has been lovingly and beautifully restored, and yet all the modern conveniences are there. The furnishings are beautiful as well. Our breakfasts were delicious!! As we left, I felt as if I was leaving an old friend. We would return in a heartbeat! Thank you Zeno and Conchita!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conchita1946, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

You are old friends now and we do hope to see you again.... Thank you for the lovely review and the heartfelt message.
Love,
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We are so glad we chose our first bed & breakfast experience to be at St. Mary's with Zeno & Conchita! A quick one night getaway from the kids turned out great as the location to all the great downtown night life is only 3-4 blocks away. Breakfast was wonderful (best french toast we've ever had) as was the great conversations with Zeno and the other guests. We will definitely be back but....to stay longer :) If you are local to the Colorado Springs area and need some relaxation....Stay close & stay here!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IowaHawkGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conchita1946, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

You warm our hearts. Thank you for the review. Many of course don't know us as they hardly take out time to leave their home but staycations are healthy and getting more popular to avoid the travel hassles and still get away from it all. We love locals but rarely see them, so we are extra joyful for your coming and staying and are glad you enjoyed the one special day.....blessings,
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We were going to stay one night but ended up staying 3 nights due to a snow storm. We could not have been in a better spot. Zeno, Conchita, and Jeanne were excellent hosts. We had 3 great breakfasts and one of the best beds ever. All the rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. If you like the B&B experience you'll definitely like this one.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank slrossbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conchita1946, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Though late in responding let us express how thankful we are for your taking the time out to write it. We were so glad you wished to stay and especially that you enjoyed what seemingly may not have been ideal weather.... we enjoyed your company!
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews