We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MCM Elegante Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Value Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
222
13
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
13
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench toastcolorado collegeash suitevictorian stylecharming b bexcellent hostshighly recommend the stgracious hospitalityhoneymoon suiteother gueststhe main housecarriage housewonderful stayfresh fruitthree nightswithin walking distanceplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We spent four wonderful nights at The St. Mary’s Inn Bed & Breakfast in June 2017. Zeno and Conchita were most gracious and accommodating. The Inn could not be more beautifully furnished, and everything was absolutely immaculate. The location is in such a beautiful area of Colorado Springs and is so convenient to everything. We had breakfast four mornings, and no two were the same; but each one was delicious and delightfully unique. We have enjoyed staying in many beautiful bed and breakfasts over the last twenty years, but it is very easy to see why this one was voted “The Best of the West & Rockies.” We hope to return soon. Roland and Kathy, Wichita, KS

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathy552017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Hi Roland and Kathy!
We will be looking to the horizon as we sip our beverage on the front porch looking for your return soon. ... let us know when you do so we can spoil you some more!
Love your kind words especially coming from travelers like yourself that have seen it all.
We will start the countdown for your return......please make it soon.....
Love from all of us here,
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Spent 3 nights here. Breakfast was impressive every morning. Location was great... not far off of I-25, walking distance to downtown. Owner (Zeno) and staff were personable, polite, and obviously interested in providing us with a wonderful B&B experience (which they succeeded at!) Rooms were comfortable and clean. Off-road parking was a big plus. We'll definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you Ken for your wonderful review and we will be waiting for you here for your return soon.... we appreciate you!
Z & C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Zeno was very welcoming from beginning to end! We stayed for 4 nights and it was so amazing! With some nights having a full house, it was so quiet and as if we were the only ones there. It was perfect for our anniversary! Short walk to downtown area and a short drive to tourist attractions. Breakfast every day was AMAZING!!! The French toast was to die for!!! Jacuzzi tub was fabulous and very relaxing!! Highly recommended for a quick quiet getaway and to just regroup! My husband and I will definitely be back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank melaniearias23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you Melanie for taking your time to review us here... we sure appreciate you for all and hope to see you soon again... let us know and give us a call so we can look forward to your coming... we will be looking forward to our reward...
Zeno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Loved this B&B. Zenos is the perfect host. Our breakfast was amazing. We will come back again. The Victorian house is charming. We loved having coffee on the front porch. Zenos' history and recommendations for things to do were spot on. My husband and I found it to be in a great location. The staff is very friendly. We highly recommend this B&B. :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Hi Natalie.... you two have to come back soon ok.... would love to spoil you again and spend time chatting with you and you never know, maybe we'll be voted in so we can fix it all...lol
Have a great year and see you hopefully soon so we can experience the joy all over again..
Zeno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at St Mary's. This classic Victorian home is beautifully appointed and the bedroom suites are lovely. Zeno and Conchita are attentive hosts who will make sure your stay in Colorado Springs is perfect

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeno N, Owner at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Kathryn... how wonderful to hear from you...thanks for the review!... we appreciate you!
Come back soon, we hope...call us so we know you are a repeat guest ok?
Love from Colo Spgs and all of us here at TSMI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews