We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn - Aerotech(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,028)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveller rating
712
216
60
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
712
216
60
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberairplane restaurantfree drink couponsgreat hotelpeterson afbfree breakfast buffetthe hotel stafflarge roompool and hot tubfresh fruitexcellent staynice poolgreat roomparking lotpikes peakbedsshuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We chose this hotel at the last minute due to unforseen circumstances at another hotel and we were super happy with our choice. The hotel is apparently an older property but you would never know it. It is very clean and well cared for.

The room was very comfortable with two double beds with a flat screen in one room and a pull out couch, bathroom, another tv, mini fridge, microwave, etc in the front room. So we were able to put our little kids to bed in the back room and play some games with our older kids in the front room. The sleep number beds were meh. But everything else was good.

The number one thing about the hotel is the staff. They are all so nice. All of them. So nice. Customer service is not dead. We especially liked Nanci in the bar and Melissa at the front desk. My kids liked Rory in the breakfast area.

Some bonuses, free breakfast was really good. You get a couple of free drink coupons to use at the bar when you check in. There is a bar and restaurant in the hotel. The indoor pool is great. Big and warm. The hot tub is awesome, outside in a little gazebo.

There is an airplane restaurant right in front of the hotel. I didn't want to go but got talked in to it. It was actually really good and reasonably priced. Fun place!

This hotel is a great option!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank littleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy that we were able to impress you with our hotel, amenities, and employees. Please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2018

The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was amazing from the front desk, to the bar and restaurant, to the housekeepers. Everyone was personable and welcoming and really made you enjoy your stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andreaallen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you very much for your review and future recommendations!! We appreciate it!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Front desk was amazing! Hot tub was hot, pool was warm, breakfast was hot and yummy. Very Clean! Definitely will be staying here again on our next Family trip! A+ overall experience was absolutely great!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank momsmiley3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you so very much for your kind review. We are pleased to learn your family vacation was a success, and we look forward to your return. Until next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Radisson Traveller
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews