We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MCM Elegante Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Town Guesthouse B&B(Colorado Springs)
US$189
US$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Broadmoor(Colorado Springs)
US$605
US$403
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$590/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
31
33
27
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
33
27
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tubthe shuttle driveran early flightfree shuttlecheck in was easyshort drivegas stationyogurtcoffee makereasy accessomeletairportdeskproximitybedding
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We usually don't choose a 2-star hotel. But, this was a family vacation w/seven people instead of our usual two, so we had to keep costs low. We were pleasantly surprised. The check-in process was slow & took 15 minutes. This was irritating after an 8-hour drive. But, our rooms were clean and comfortable. The tv doesn't have the best reception on all channels. However, the shower was warm & the beds were cozy. The microwaves & refrigerators in the room were a wonderful surprise. Breakfast reviews are mixed. The DIY waffles were fantastic, but the other hot breakfast choices were unappealing. Think prison movies. Thankfully, there was yogurt, juice, fresh fruit, bagels,etc. The front desk & housekeeping staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are on the upper level
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leogirlj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn. It was clean and in a very good location - only a short drive to attractions. The a/c seemed a little warm, but not unpleasant. The pool is smallish, but the hot tub was fine. They also have a little patio accessible by a door in the pool area that would be great for a cookout. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast was decent; pastries, yogurt, fresh fruit, waffles, scrambled eggs...standard fare. The dining area was also spacious. My only serious complaint would be that the exterior doors needed to be repaired...they wouldn't open with the key card and people kept leaving rocks in the doorframe so they were always open - presented a little bit of a security concern. Pretty happy with it overall.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night. We chose it because is was a good price and our dog could stay. Their website said no cats. The employees were helpful and kind. Our room felt clean and was ready when we arrived. Breakfast is free and had plenty of options. We used the indoor pool and hot tub. The hot tub had way too many chemicals. Our eyes were burning within a few minutes of sitting in the hot tub. The hot tub chemicals and dryers are my only complaints. I paid $2 to dry my laundry(small load) and it didn't completely dry. We had no time to dry them a second time, we had to pack damp clothing in our suit case and re-wash at the next hotel. I recommend saving $4 and washing/drying your clothes elsewhere. Other than than, the hotel is fine.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank bjohns789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Dear Jason,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the about the dryers, we are replacing them. The pool and spa have been fixed. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

In town for wedding and stayed for 6 nights. Inn was close to airport, and attractions. Being close to the airport I expected to hear planes taking off at all hours--heard nothing--Room clean and comfortable..Would choose this Inn again

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamE5610OB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having back in the future.
Sincerely,
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

All the staff from front desk to housekeeping wonderful. Breakfast was very good and they had something different each day on hot items. I like indoor pools for children and my granddaughter had a blast. Clean!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peggy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews