We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Clark(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$73
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsley's(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midori Clark Hotel and Casino(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$155
US$96
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Widus Hotel and Casino(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$111
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Spring Hotel(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$38
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Xenia Hotel(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$78
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Canyon Eco Art Resort(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$119
US$107
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mansion(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$147
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seoul(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$73
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
238
271
118
37
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
271
118
37
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday innmequeni restaurantunder renovationbreakfast buffethousekeeping staffbusiness tripchecking inangeles citysm mallin housedeluxe roomcelinevillaclarkbernpatriciacharley
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Family oriented hotel. The staff are friendly and always smiling and greets when you pass by. Very delicous and plenty of variety of buffet breakfast. The cons only for me is the comfort room, is outdated and old style. And also the aircon the thermostat is not working and we cannot adjust the temperature. But overall stay it was good and my kids enjoy there stay and the swimming pool is child friendly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ace G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ace G,

Thank you for sharing your comments,a s your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our services and offerings. It is unfortunate to note that your experience was not as expected especially with the air con thermostat and the outdated comfort room. On the lighter note, as you probably noticed, the hotel is undergoing a major renovation process. And I am pleased to tell you that all the rooms including comfort rooms and air conditioning will be totally renovated.

Thank you for acknowledging our wonderful staff, who are as you say are friendly and always smiling. They are the only thing we do not need to be renovated. :)

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again very soon, even before the completion of our improvements.

Best regards,
Patrick Beck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

It's been a while since Quest took over from the Holiday Inn... changes are SLOW to take place - that said they do have a lot of changes to make. I think one wing of a floor has been updated (maybe a little more) - other 5 floors are still the same. They did what they could to update the rooms (new mattress, sheets, pillows, towels etc...). A nice quiet hotel (no casio) if that's what your looking for. I have been staying at the hotel going back to the Holiday Inn days (50+ nights a year). Friendly staff - my favorites are in the bar - they make you feel at home if that's possible.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Grant P,

Thank you for sharing your review, as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service and offerings. As you see, the entire hotel is going to some major renovations and unfortunately this process is taking more time than we planned.

As we always endeavor to provide our guests with memorable experiences, please rest assured that we are doing our best to complete our improvements as quick as possible. On the lighter note, i want to thank you for acknowledging our staffs who are still under the circumstances delivering an impeccable service.

We look forward to welcome you back even before the renovations are fully completed. As you say, we try to make you feel at home.

Best regards,
Patrick Beck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two days in an Executive Suite, from the time we arrived the staff was all smiles greeting us and the assistance of checking in was great. I requested a tour of the golf course and was fetched in the lobby by a staff member named Geeno Coronel, he was very helpful and much mindful of the players when we were going around the course. He was courteous and concerned that we didn’t bother the golfers at play. Being in the golf industry for more than 20years I can see that he knows how to go about his business while taking care of the guests. Fantastic place to have a weekend getaway and the course was very much inviting. Kudos to the management. Cheers!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Raymond B,

Thank you for the perfect score review you gave us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that we have surpassed your expectations in all aspect of our hotel and golf facilities. We will share your wonderful comments to Geeno Coronel who exceeded in guest services.

I can't agree more with you, Quest Hotel Clark and Mimosa Golf are a fantastic place to have a weekend getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful property.

Yours sincerely,
Patrick Beck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I booked online, months ahead, had specified that the room i requested should be near the elevator or has a pool view, as my last experience checking in this hotel is that we were situated at the end of the hallway at the topmost floor. Then upon checking in, found out that our request was not reflected on our booking so we're, again, brought to the farthest room. So i have to show my printed booking/reservation just to confirm that i've requested for a room near the elevator. So with all the hustle, we managed to check in on our room after an hour (which was 4pm since 3pm was the check-in time). Parking is quite far from the hotel front lobby, approximately 50-100meters away. Also, when you'll be leaving early, the hotel door near the parking is still closed so you have to walk around outside just to get to your car; very inefficient. Some staff are courteous, some are not. Front desk employees speaks english and kapampangan (when they wanted to say something to you that you don't want to understand) - which i find very rude. This is my second time in this hotel and has no plan to go back here. Value for money not met.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Michz B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. As we always and endeavor to provide our guests with memorable experiences during their stay, please rest assure that your comments on your booking reservations and the rudeness of our front office staffs will be reviewed as a priority with the department concerned.

Please accept my sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations during your stay. As you mentioned, you have no plans to come back, for that reason we put you already in the system to avoid future unwanted bookings. We strongly appreciate your comments, which will help us get better in delivering hospitality services to our loyal guests.

Best Regards,
Patrick Beck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We are very pleased with the services that Jeffrey David had done for room suite 322. He was very responsive to the needs that we requested. He is an asset to your hotel. Rejean was also very accommodating when we are having our breakfast which made our mornings in Quest Hotel great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center Clark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jolo C,

Thank you for sharing with us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service especially during breakfast and also with your room attendant Jeffrey. Despite the fact that we are under renovations, our staffs are still performing and excel at every level.

All of us here hope to welcome you back at Quest Clark.

Best Regards,
Patrick Beck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews